Tobacco Cessation Task Force

Task Force Title	Title	Prefix	First	Last	Organization
Co-Chair	Executive Director	Ms.	Jeannette	DeJesus	Radiation Oncology and Helen and Harry Gray
Co-Chair	Director	Dr.	Andrew	Salner	Cancer Center Hartford Hospital
	Professor of Community Medicine, School of Medicine	Mr.	David	Gregorio	University of Connecticut Health Center
		Ms.	Barbara	Koren	
	Representative Director of Primary Care Development	The Hon.	David Frank	Scribner Scifo	House of Representatives St. Vincent's Medical Center

Tobacco Cessation Task Force

Work Address	Work City, State, Zip	Work Phone	Cell Phone	Email	Appointment
175 Main Street	Hartford, CT 06106	860-527-0856		jeannetted@hispanichealth.com	House speaker
Avon Park North					
80 Fisher Drive	Avon, CT 06001			Asalner@harthosp.org	Senate president pro tempore
263 Farmington Avenue	Farmington, CT 06030			gregorio@nso.uchc.edu	Governor
		860-379-3591		bkoren3591@charter.net	House majority leader
House Republican Office L.O.B. Room 4200	Hartford, CT 06106	860-240-8700		david.scribner@housegop.ct.gov	House minority leader
2800 Main Street	Bridgeport CT 06606	203-576-5986	203-727-1489	fscifo@stvincents.org	Senate minority leader

Tobacco Cessation Task Force

Specialty

representative of a consumer group with expertise in tobacco use by children and adults

academic expert in the field

academic expert in the field representative of the business community with expertise on the topic

representative of the business community with expertise on the topic

nealth care practitioner with expertise in the field