SustiNet Health Partnership Patient Centered Medical Home Advisory Committee Membership List

Tory Westbrook

Tory Westbrook, MD Physician Community Health Center-Clinton 114 East Main Street Clinton, CT 06413 (860) 759-3599 personal Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Bruce Gould

Director Connecticut AHEC 263 Farmington Avenue Farmington, CT 06030 (860) 679-4322 Board of Directors Liaison

Jim Augur

Vice President Anthem BC/BS 370 Bassett Road North Haven, CT 06473 (203) 654-3153 Advisory Committee Member

Lisa Cannella

Regional Director CancerCare of Connecticut 535 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 104 Norwalk, CT 06854 (203) 854-9911 Advisory Committee Member

James Cox-Chapman

Chief Medical Officer ProHealth Physicians, Inc. 4 Farm Springs Road Farmington, CT 06032-2573 (860) 284-5200 Advisory Committee Member

Ellen Andrews

Executive Director Connecticut Health Policy Project 703 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06511 (203) 562-1636 Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Joseph McDonagh

200 Post Road Fairfield, CT 06824 (203) 254-8400 Board of Directors Liaison

Evelyn Barnum

Executive Director CT Primary Care Association 375 Willard Avenue Newington, CT 06111 (860) 667-7820 Advisory Committee Member

Sandy Carbonari

Franklin Medical Group 95 Scoville Street Waterbury, CT 06706 (203) 709-7081 Advisory Committee Member

Joanna Douglass

Associate Professor Uconn School of Dental Medicine 20 Buena Vista Road West Hartford, CT 06107 (860) 712-7311 Advisory Committee Member

Richard Duenas

Westside Chiropractic, LLC 557 Prospect Avenue West Hartford, CT 06105 (860) 523-5833 Advisory Committee Member

Amy Casavina Hall

United Way of Greater New Haven 71 Orange Street New Haven, CT 06510 (203) 772-2010 Advisory Committee Member

Jennifer Jaff

Executive Director Advocacy for Patients with Chronic Illness Hartford, CT (860) 305-9835 Advisory Committee Member

Kenneth Lalime

Executive Director
Connecticut State Medical Society IPA, Inc.
160 Saint Ronan Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 627-0583
Advisory Committee Member

Drew Morten

Physician Assistant Corporate Health Care 975 Peter Road Southbury, CT 06488 (203) 267-7267 Advisory Committee Member

Maureen Smith

Director of Consumer Relations Office of the Healthcare Advocate PO Box 1543 Hartford, CT 06144 (860) 297-3956 Advisory Committee Member

Margherita Giuliano

Executive Vice President Connecticut Pharmacists Association 35 Cold Springs Road, Suite 121 Rocky Hill, CT 06067 (860) 563-4619 Advisory Committee Member

Lester Holcomb

Project Manager CHC Corporation PO Box 939 Woodbury, CT 06798 (617) 359-3381 Advisory Committee Member

Sylvia Kelly

President and CEO Community Health Network of CT, Inc. 11 Fairfield Blvd. Wallingford, CT 06492 (203) 949-4000 Advisory Committee Member

Judith Meyers

President & CEO Child Health & Dev. Inst./Children's Trust Fund 270 Farmington Avenue, #367 Farmington, CT 06032-0926 (860) 679-1519 Advisory Committee Member

Deborah Poerio

President/CEO Integrated Health Services, Inc. 763 Burnside Avenue East Hartford, CT 06108 (860) 291-9787 Advisory Committee Member

Rose Stamilio

Director Quality and Care St. Francis Health Partners Hartford, CT Advisory Committee Member

James Stirling

Owner Stirling Benefits, Inc. 20 Amory Lane Milford, CT 06460 Advisory Committee Member

Dominique Thornton

Mental Health Association of Connecticut 20-30 Beaver Road Wethersfield, CT 06109 (860) 529-1970 Advisory Committee Member

Scott Wolf

Medical Director, Patient Management Aetna Health Plans Northeast Region 80 Seymour Street Hartford, CT 06162 (860) 636-9638 Advisory Committee Member

Jody Terranova

52 Cobblestone Way Windsor, CT 06095 (860) 874-6671 Advisory Committee Member

Sheldon Toubman

New Haven Legal Assistance Association 426 State Street New Haven, CT 06510 (203) 946-4811 Advisory Committee Member

Thomas Woodruff

Director, Benefits Division Office of the State Comptroller 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 702-3481 Advisory Committee Member