# Tobacco and Smoking Cessation Task Force Membership List January 28, 2010

### **Andrew Salner**

Director
Radiation Oncology
Hartford Hospital
Helen & Harry Gray Cancer Center
Avon Park North
80 Fisher Drive
Avon, CT 06001
(860) 545-2852
Task Force Co-Chair

### Jeannette DeJesus

Hispanic Health Council Executive Director 175 Main Street Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 527-0856 80 Fisher Drive Task Force Co-Chair

#### Kevin Lembo

Healthcare Advocate
Office of the Healthcare Advocate
Post Office Box 1543
Hartford, CT 06144
(860) 297-3980
Board of Directors Liason

#### Nancy Wyman

Comptroller
Office of the Comptroller
State of Connecticut
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 702-3315
Board of Directors Liaison

## **David Gregorio**

Professor
Assoc Chair for Education
Director, Graduate Prg in Public
Health
Community Medicine & Health Care
University of Connecticut Health
Center
263 Farmington Avenue
MS 6325
Farmington, CT 06030-6325
(860) 679-5480
Task Force Member

### Barbara Koren

Retail Marketing Manager Mercury Fuel 43 Lafayette Street Waterbury, CT 06708 (860) 379-3591 Task Force Member

### Frank Scifo

Director of Primary Care Development St Vincent's Medical Center 2800 Main Street Bridgeport, CT 06606 (203) 576-5926 Task Force Member

### **David Scribner**

Representative
House of Representatives
State of Connecticut
House Republican Office
Legislative Office Buillding, Room
4200
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 240-8700
Task Force Member