Margaret Flinter

Vice President Community Health Centers, Inc. 635 Main Street Middletown, CT 06457 (860) 347-6971 Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Paul Grady

Principal Mercer 601 Merritt 7 Norwalk, CT 06856 (203) 229-6192 Board of Directors Liaison

Clarice Begemann

Fair Haven Community Health Center 374 Grand Avenue New Haven, CT 06513 (203) 777-7411 Advisory Committee Member

Tina Brown-Stevenson

Senior Vice President of Analysis, Research and Innovation Group Ingenix 400 Capital Blvd. 3rd floor Rocky Hill, CT 06067 (860) 221-0559 Advisory Committee Member

Jane Deane Clark

Vice President, Data Service Connecticut Hospital Association 110 Barnes Road Wallingford, CT 06492-1802 (203) 265-7611 Advisory Committee Member

Kevin Galvin

Owner Connecticut Commercial Maintenance, Inc. 1245 Farmington Avenue West Hartford, CT 06107 (860) 523-1028 Advisory Committee Member

C. Todd Staub

Chairman ProHealth Physicians 4 Farm Springs Road Farmington, CT 06032 (860) 284-5200 Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Intentionally Left Blank

Mark Belsky

Hartford, CT (860) 306-0490 Advisory Committee Member

Francois de Brantes

CEO Bridges to Excellence 13 Sugar Street Newtown, CT 06470-2046 Advisory Committee Member

Teresa Dotson

CT Dietetic Association Representative Nutrition Solutions for Life, LLC 109 Torrington Avenue Collinsville, CT 06019 (860) 930-3672 Advisory Committee Member

Lynne Garner

1

Trustee Donaghue Foundation 18 N Main Street West Hartford, CT 06107 (860) 521-9011 Advisory Committee Member

Kathy Grimaud

FQHC Hartford, CT Advisory Committee Member

William Handelman

Attending Physician and Associate Director Dialysis Unit Charlotte Hungerford Hospital 780 Litchfield Street, Suite 200 Torrington, CT 06790 (860) 489-1984 Advisory Committee Member

Rodney Hornbake

Internal Medicine and Geriatrics 10 Wildwood Medical Center Essex, CT 06426 (860) 767-0145 Advisory Committee Member

Bryte Johnson

American Cancer Society 538 Preston Avenue Meriden, CT 06450 Advisory Committee Member

Steve Karp

Executive Director NASW & Health Care for All Coalition 2139 Silas Dean Highway, Suite 205 Rocky Hill, CT 06067 (860) 257-8066 Advisory Committee Member

William Kohlhepp

Director, PA Program Pre-Professional Phase Quinnipiac University 9 Eleanor Road North Haven, CT 06473 (203) 234-7876 Advisory Committee Member

Claudia Gruss

Senior Partner Arbor Medical Group 73 Redding Road Post Office Box 270 Georgetown, CT 06829 (203) 544-9517

Alison Hong

Director, Quality and Patient Safety Connecticut Hospital Association 110 Barnes Road Wallingford, CT 06492-1802 (203) 265-7611 Advisory Committee Member

Mike Hudson

Northeast Region Head, Healthcare Delivery Aetna Hartford, CT Advisory Committee Member

Pieter Joost van Wattum

Medical Director Clifford W. Beers Guidance Clinic 93 Edwards Street New Haven, CT 06511 (203) 772-1270 Advisory Committee Member

Willard Kasoff

Resident Yale-New Haven Hospital Department of Neurosurgery 333 Cedar Street, PO Box 208082 New Haven, CT 06520-8082 (917) 838-4426 Advisory Committee Member

Rick Liva

2

Managing Director The CT Center for Health 87 Bernie O'Rourke Drive Middletown, CT 06457 (860) 347-8600 Advisory Committee Member

Sarah Long

CHC of Enfield 5 North Main Street Enfield, CT 06082-3372 Advisory Committee Member

Robert McLean

Connecticut Medical Group, LLC 46 Prince Street, Suite 302 New Haven, CT 06519 (203) 772-0011 Advisory Committee Member

Matt Pagano

79 North Main Street Winsted, CT 06098 (860) 379-3372 Advisory Committee Member

Marcia Petrillo

CEO Qualidigm 1111 Cromwell Avenue Suite 201 Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3454 (860) 632-2008 Advisory Committee Member

Linda Ross

Christian Science Committee on Publication for Connecticut 50 Washington Street, 7th Floor Norwalk, CT 06854 (203) 866-1200 Advisory Committee Member

Robert Scalettar

1265 Racebrook Rd Woodbridge, CT 06525 (203) 389-2949 Advisory Committee Member Tom McLarney FQHC Hartford, CT Advisory Committee Member *No Contact Information Submitted*

Thomas Meehan

Chief Medical Officer Qualidigm 1111 Cromwell Avenue, # 201 Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3454 (860) 632-2008 Advisory Committee Member

Sara Parker McKernan

Legislative Liaison Legal Assistance Resource Center of CT, Inc. 44 Capitol Avenue, Suite 301 Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 278-5688 Advisory Committee Member

Jean Rexford

Executive Director Connecticut Center for Patient Safety PO Box 231335 Hartford, CT 06123 (800) 251-7444 Advisory Committee Member

Jody Rowell

Advocate 410 State Street #14 North Haven, CT 06473 (203) 676-7268 Advisory Committee Member

Christine Shea Bianchi

Staywell Health Center 80 Phoenix Avenue Waterbury, CT 06702 (203) 756-8021 Advisory Committee Member

Nelson Shub

179 Country Club DriveOxford, CT 06478(203) 888-2123Advisory Committee Member

Mark Thompson

Executive Director Fairfield County Medical Association 12 Cambridge Drive Trumbull, CT 06611 (203) 372-4543 Advisory Committee Member

Joseph Treadwell

Foot & Ankle Specialists of CT 21 Cooke Street Plainville, CT 06062 (860) 747-2200 Advisory Committee Member

Jeff Walter

883 Padock AvenueMeriden, CT 06450(203) 238-6803Advisory Committee Member

Arthur Tedesco

Chief Financial Officer, Retired Danbury Hospital 6 Sunset Hill Road Bethel, CT 06801 (203) 748-4156 Advisory Committee Member

Richard Torres

Chief Medical Officer Optimus Health Care, Inc. 471 Barnum Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06608 (203) 333-6864 Advisory Committee Member

Victoria Veltri

General Counsel State of Connecticut Office of the Healthcare Advocate Post Office Box 1543 Hartford, CT 06144 (860) 297-3982

Intentionally Left Blank

4