## Recovery Act Agency Accountability Officers

Officer | Agency

Department of Information Technology Commission on Culture and Tourism Department of Children and Families Office of Policy and Management Department of Developmental Services

Department of Correction

Department of Environmental Protection

Department of Transportation

Department of Public Utility Control Department of Consumer Protection

Children's Trust Fund

Department of Social Services Department of Public Safety

Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

Department of Public Health

Department of Labor

Department of Economic and Community Development

Department of Education Department of Agriculture Division of Criminal Justice University of Connecticut Department of Veterans' Affairs Connecticut State University System Tricia Johnson Karen Senich Greg Messner John Forbes Ed Morettini

Christine Fortunato **Graham Stevens** Phil Scarrozzo Bill Palomba Sue Gray Linda Burns

Claudette Beaulieu Lieutenant George Battle

Michael Ward Meg Hooper Linda Agnew Sandra Evoy Jessica Andrews Debra Hinman John Russotto Mike Walker Michael Clark **David Trainor**