OPM: Contact

 
 

 

     Who should I contact?

 

 

If you have general questions about the Small Town Economic Assistance Program, questions regarding the application process, or questions regarding award status, please contact:

Kathleen.Taylor@ct.gov   860-418-6379

If you have questions related to a specific STEAP grant that has already been awarded, please call the specific state agency that is administering your grant. 

(DECD) Dept. of Economic & Community Development: Nelson.G.Tereso@ct.gov

860-270-8213

 

(DEEP) Dept. of Energy & Environmental Protection Alison.Chase@ct.gov

860-424-3121

 

(DESPP) Dept. of Emergency Services & Public Protection

Eric.scoville@ct.gov

860-579-8204

 

(DOT) Department of Transportation

Hugh.Hayward@ct.gov

860-594-3219

 

(DPH) Department of Public Health

Bruce.Wallen@ct.gov

860-509-7121

 

(DSS) Department of Social Services Carlene.Taylor@ct.gov

860-424-5889

 

(OPM) Office of Policy & Management

for OPM administered grants up to 2015

Kathleen.Taylor@ct.gov

860-418-6379

 

(OPM) Office of Policy & Management

for OPM administered grants after 2015

Kathleen.Taylor@ct.gov

860-418-6379



 

 





Content Last Modified on 8/13/2018 10:49:37 AM