DRS: Contact DRS

Contact DRS

 

OFFICE LOCATIONS -

DIRECTIONS

 

Main Office - Hartford, 450 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT 06103

Bridgeport Office - 10 Middle Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604

Norwich Office - 401 West Thames Street, Building #700, Norwich, CT 06360

Waterbury Office - 55 West Main Street, Suite 100, Waterbury, CT 06702

 

EMAILING DRS

Before you e-mail us try to find your answer using our Frequently Asked Questions

  • Select a category
  • Type in a keyword or phrase

E-MAIL OPTIONS

GENERAL INFORMATION

 

ADDRESS, HOURS & HOLIDAYS

Physical Mailing Address

Department of Revenue Services
450 Columbus Blvd, Ste 1

Hartford, CT 06103

 

Our business hours are
Monday thru Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

2018 STATE HOLIDAYS

 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

2019 STATE HOLIDAYS

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

 
 
 

CONTACT NUMBERS

For telephone assistance call:

  • 860-297-5962 (from anywhere)
  • 1-800-382-9463 (Within CT -Outside Greater Hartford area only)
  • 860-297-4911 (Hearing Impaired, TDD/TT Users only)