DMV: Holiday Closing Schedule

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule


 

 

For Major Customer Service Offices

Offices are normally closed on Sundays and Mondays

Holiday Observed on

DMV Schedule 

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2 - offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

Friday, January 18 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 19 -

      Closed

Lincoln’s Birthday

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13 - offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 18

Friday, February 15 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 16 -

      Closed

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Friday, April 19 -

      Closed

Saturday, April 20 -

      Offices reopen at 8 a.m.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Friday, May 24 -

      7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 25 -

      Closed

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Thursday, July 4 -

      Closed

Friday, July 5 -

      Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Friday, August 30 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 31 -

      Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Friday, October 11 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 12 -

      Closed

Veterans' Day

Monday, November 11

Friday, November 8 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 9 -

      Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Thursday, November 28 -

      Closed

Friday, November 29 -  

      Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 25 -

       Closed

Thursday, December 26 -

       Offices reopen at 9:15 a.m.

New Year's Day, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -

         Closed

Thursday, January 2, 2020

         Offices reopen at 9:15 a.m.





Content Last Modified on 12/27/2018 2:34:06 PM