DMHAS: EQMI - Contact Us

Evaluation, Quality Management & Improvement Division

Contact Us

Our mailing address:

Evaluation, Quality Management and Improvement Division
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06134 

EQMI Fax:  (860) 418-6896 

EQMI staff:

Susan Bouffard, Quality Manager, 860-418-6993
susan.bouffard@ct.gov

Maria Cabrera, Secretary, 860-418-6601
maria.cabrera@ct.gov

Michael Girlamo, Program Manager, 860-418-6919
michael.girlamo@ct.gov  

Karin Haberlin, Program Manager, 860-418-6842
karin.haberlin@ct.gov

Chrishaun Jackson, Administrative Assistant, 860-418-6912
chrishaun.jackson@ct.gov

Jeffrey Johnson, IT Analyst, 860-418-6812
jeffrey.johnson@ct.gov

Hsiuju Lin, Associate Research Professor, 860-418-6662

Kristen Miller, Associate Research Analyst, 860-418-6782
kristen.miller@ct.gov

Karen Oliver-Jallow, Program Assistant, 860-418-6611
karen.oliver@ct.gov

Jim Siemianowski, Director, EQMI, 860-418-6810
james.siemianowski@ct.gov

XiuLan Wu, UConn Research Intern, 860-418-6767
XiuLan.Wu@ct.gov



Return to: EQMI    





Content Last Modified on 3/1/2019 9:40:11 AM