DEEP: Commercial Junior Operator Pesticide Exam Schedule

Pesticide Operator's Examination Schedule

Tests will be given at 10:00 AM and 11:00 AM at each location listed below. 
This exam must be completed during a one-hour test period. 

 Exams at the DEEP Headquarters
79 Elm ST
Hartford, CT  06106
 
Kellogg Environmental Center
500 Hawthorne Avenue
Derby
Monday, November 18, 2019 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Monday, January 27, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Thursday, May21, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020

For more information please call the Pesticide Management Program  (860) 424-3369, e-mail deep.pesticideprogram@ct.gov or write to:

Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Bureau of Materials Management and Compliance Assurance
Pesticide Management Program
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Commercial Operator Certification | Pesticide Certification

Content Last Updated on October 24, 2019