CTCDD: 1-30-14 Executive Committee Minutes

1-30-14 Executive Committee Minutes

Council on Developmental Disabilities
Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 30, 2014
1:00 AM to 1:30


Present:  Kathy Wolkner (ex-officio), Bill Knight (ex-officio), Michelle Johnson, Chris Sullivan, Antonio Orriola, Sheila McClure

Absent:  Sabra Mayo, Melissa Morton, Margaret McDermott, Michelle Duprey

Staff:  Cathy Adamczyk

  1. Bill Knight convened the meeting at 1:03 PM after acknowledging that a quorum was established.
  2. After Cathy read the Employment position paper aloud, some revisions were recommended.  Chris Sullivan made a motion to approve as revised.  Sheila McClure seconded the motion.  The motion passed unanimously with no abstentions.
  3. The transportation position paper was discussed, with some recommended revisions.  Chris Sullivan motioned to approve the paper as amended. Tony seconded the motion.  The vote was unanimous with no abstentions and the motioned carried
  4. Chris Sullivan made a motion to adjourn at 1:22 PM.  Sheila McClure seconded the motion. The motioned carried unanimously.



Content Last Modified on 3/23/2014 6:45:03 PM