Advocates Corner

What's New
Monday, May 13, 2019
DDS Celebrates the Norwich Dental Clinic

Friday, May 10, 2019
Save the Date! The 3rd Annual APSE Conference
  Date: October 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Congratulations to our newest CtLC Certificate Ambassadors!

Friday, March 29, 2019
Tools for LifeCourse Planning Hands-on Learning Sessions

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Project SEARCH Internship Program in the North Region is now Accepting Applications

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Agency Alerts Public about Telephone Impersonation Scheme English and Spanish
  Social Security and OIG Launch Public Service Campaign News Release

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
The 2019 Starlight Ball
  The Starlight Ball will be held on Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 4 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Annalee Hughes Success Story

Friday, June 01, 2018
Success Story - Shawntay, Margaret, Brian and Kazuyo’s Happily Ever After
  Living a self determined life is what we all want. Shawntay, Margaret, Brian, and Kazuyo are “Making Life Happen” in their wonderful Community Companion Home.