Advocates Corner

What's New
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Agency Alerts Public about Telephone Impersonation Scheme English and Spanish
  Social Security and OIG Launch Public Service Campaign News Release

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Trey Barnes, A New Man - Success Story
  Success Story

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Disabilty Summit 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
The 2019 Starlight Ball
  The Starlight Ball will be held on Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 4 pm to 9 pm.

Friday, March 08, 2019
DDS Dental News March 2019 – Volume 21

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Camp Quinebaug Summer of 2019 Dates

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Annalee Hughes Success Story

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Starbucks Opened its First U.S. Cafe Staffed by Employees who are Partially or Fully Deaf and Capable of Communicating in American Sign Language

Friday, June 01, 2018
Success Story - Shawntay, Margaret, Brian and Kazuyo’s Happily Ever After
  Living a self determined life is what we all want. Shawntay, Margaret, Brian, and Kazuyo are “Making Life Happen” in their wonderful Community Companion Home.