Teachers' Retirement Board
{Rotating images for Teachers}
 
   Featured Links
   Online Resources
   Latest News
Latest News
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Additional Service Credit Bills

Friday, March 06, 2015
IRS Required Minimum Distribution for Inactive Members

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Quick Tips for Active Teachers

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Income Tax Exemption for Teacher Pensions

Friday, January 30, 2015
IRS 1099R Forms

Thursday, January 22, 2015
New Federal Income Tax Withholding Tables

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Cost of Living Adjustments - January, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Medicare Part D Income-Related Monthly Adjustment Amount (Part D-IRMAA)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Upcoming Holiday Closures

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
2013-2014 Member Annual Statements
  Annual statements, representing your account status as of June 30, 2014, are being mailed between December 29th and January 15th, 2015.

Monday, December 15, 2014
Check Mailing and EFT Schedule for 2015

Monday, November 24, 2014
New Policy Regarding Payment Due Dates
  Important Notice Regarding July 1, 2015 Retirees and Due Dates Associated With Purchasing Service Credit and Voluntary Annuities With the CT Teachers’ Retirement Board

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Current Leaves of Absence

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Retiree Prescription Drug Benefit Effective January 1, 2015

Monday, September 15, 2014
New Rates for CTRB Health Plan
  New Rates Effective January 1, 2015

Monday, August 18, 2014
Election of Board Members

Friday, August 08, 2014
2014-15 Subject Shortage Area or Priority School District Reemployment

Monday, July 07, 2014
Cost of Living Adjustments - July, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Board Adopts Interest Rate and Investment Rate of Return for June 30, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014
July 1, 2014 Retirees’ Withdrawal of Supplemental and/or Voluntary Funds