Teachers' Retirement Board
{Rotating images for Teachers}
 
   Featured Links
   Online Resources
   Latest News
Latest News
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Board Meeting Scheduled for February 10, 2016 is Cancelled

Thursday, February 04, 2016
IRS 1099R Forms

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Cost of Living Adjustments - January, 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Additional Service Credit Bills

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
New Federal Income Tax Withholding Tables

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
New Rates for CTRB Health Plan
  New Rates Effective January 1, 2016

Thursday, December 17, 2015
Quick Tips for Active Teachers

Monday, December 14, 2015
Check Mailing and EFT Schedule for 2016

Friday, December 04, 2015
2014-2015 Member Annual Statements
  Annual statements, representing your account status as of June 30, 2015, will be mailed by the end of December, 2015.

Tuesday, November 03, 2015
July 2015 New Policy Regarding Documentation and Payment Due Dates
  Attention Retirees, Important Notice Regarding Due Dates Associated With Purchasing Service Credit and Voluntary Annuities With the CT Teachers’ Retirement Board

Monday, July 06, 2015
Board Adopts Interest Rate and Investment Rate of Return for June 30, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2015-16 Subject Shortage Area or Priority School District Reemployment

Monday, May 18, 2015
Notice for Members of the TRB Prescription Plan During Calendar Year 2014

Thursday, April 09, 2015
IRS Required Minimum Distribution for Inactive Members

Thursday, April 09, 2015
Income Tax Exemption for Teacher Pensions

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Medicare Part D Income-Related Monthly Adjustment Amount (Part D-IRMAA)

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Current Leaves of Absence