Teachers' Retirement Board
{Rotating images for Teachers}
 
   Featured Links
   Online Resources
   Latest News
Latest News
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Additional Service Credit Bills

Monday, August 18, 2014
Election of Board Members

Friday, August 08, 2014
2014-15 Subject Shortage Area or Priority School District Reemployment

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Quick Tips for Active Teachers

Monday, July 07, 2014
Cost of Living Adjustments - July, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Board Adopts Interest Rate and Investment Rate of Return for June 30, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014
July 1, 2014 Retirees’ Withdrawal of Supplemental and/or Voluntary Funds

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
IRS 1099R Forms

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Cost of Living Adjustments - January, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
New Federal Income Tax Withholding Tables

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
2012-2013 Member Annual Statements

Wednesday, January 08, 2014
IRS Required Minimum Distribution for Inactive Members

Monday, January 06, 2014
New Rates for CTRB Health Plan
  New Rates Effective January 1, 2014

Thursday, December 05, 2013
Check Mailing and EFT Schedule for 2014

Monday, November 04, 2013
Current Leaves of Absence

Monday, October 07, 2013
New Policy Regarding Payment Due Dates
  Important Notice Regarding Due Dates Associated With Purchasing Service Credit and Voluntary Annuities With the CT Teachers’ Retirement Board