Teachers' Retirement Board
{Rotating images for Teachers}
 
   Featured Links
   Online Resources
   Latest News
Latest News
Thursday, January 12, 2017
New Federal Income Tax Withholding Tables

Friday, January 06, 2017
Replacement Check Requests for the December 2016 Benefit

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
New Legislation Affects Non-Vested Inactive Accounts

Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Income Tax Exemption for Teacher Pensions

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
2015-2016 Member Annual Statements
  Annual statements, representing your account status as of June 30, 2016, will be mailed by the end of December, 2016.

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Additional Service Credit Bills

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Cost of Living Adjustments - January, 2017

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Check Mailing and EFT Schedule for 2017

Thursday, September 08, 2016
New Rates for CTRB Health Plan
  New Rates Effective January 1, 2017

Friday, August 26, 2016
Quick Tips for Active Teachers

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Cost of Living Adjustments - July, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016
Election of Board Members

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Board Adopts Interest Rate and Investment Rate of Return for June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
New Annuity Factors - Potential Retirees
  The Teachers’ Retirement Board adopted new annuity factors for the Supplemental Account and the Voluntary Account to become effective September 1, 2017.

Friday, April 22, 2016
2016-17 Subject Shortage Area or Priority School District Reemployment

Friday, March 11, 2016
Medicare Part D Income-Related Monthly Adjustment Amount (Part D-IRMAA)

Thursday, April 09, 2015
IRS Required Minimum Distribution for Inactive Members