Teachers' Retirement Board
{Rotating images for Teachers}
 
   Featured Links
   Online Resources
   Latest News
Latest News
Monday, January 22, 2018
Cost of Living Adjustments - January, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018
IRS 1099R Forms

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Attention Retirees: New State Tax Requirement Effective January 1, 2018
  Failure to submit the new Form CT-W4P by January 31, 2018 will result in 6.99% withholding from your monthly benefit.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
2016-2017 Member Annual Statements
  Annual statements, representing your account status as of June 30, 2017, will be mailed by the end of January, 2018.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Check Mailing and EFT Schedule for 2018

Friday, December 08, 2017
Additional Service Credit Bills

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Income Tax Exemption for Teacher Pensions

Friday, September 22, 2017
Regarding GASB 68 & GASB 67 Reports
  These reports are available on this website on the Statistics and Research page.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
New Rates for CTRB Health Plan
  New Rates Effective January 1, 2018

Monday, August 21, 2017
2017-18 Subject Shortage Area or Priority School District Reemployment

Monday, August 21, 2017
Board Adopts Interest Rate and Investment Rate of Return for June 30, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017
Cost of Living Adjustments - July, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017
Quick Tips for Active Teachers

Tuesday, January 03, 2017
New Legislation Affects Non-Vested Inactive Accounts