SustiNet: Membership List
Membership Information

SustiNet Health Partnership

Childhood and Adult Obesity Task Force



Lucy Nolan

Executive Director

End Hunger CT!

102 Hungerford Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860) 560-2100

Task Force Co-Chair


Marlene Schwartz

Deputy Director

Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity

Yale University

Post Office Box 208369

New Haven, CT 06520

(203) 436-2513

Task Force Co-Chair


Christine Finck

Department of Surgery

Connecticut Children's Medical Center

Suite 2G

Hartford, CT 06106

Task Force Member

Andrea Rynn

Community and Government Relations Manager

Danbury Hospital

Task Force Member4 Hospital Avenue

Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 739-7919

Task Force Member

Jennifer Smith Turner

Chief Executive Officer

Girl Scouts of Connecticut

340 Washington Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860) 522-0163

Task Force Member

Neil Vitale

Pediatric Associates of Connecticut, PC

1 Pomperaug Office Park

Southbury, CT 06478

(203) 755-2999

Task Force Member



Attached File:
{Document attached}  Obesity_Task_Force_Membership_List.pdf

Content Last Modified on 12/4/2009 3:06:29 PM