SOTS: Contact Us - Legislation and Elections Administration Division
Contact Us

LEGISLATION AND ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION
(including Authentications and Notaries Public)

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: LEAD
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Toll Free: 1-800-540-3764
Phone: 860-509-6100
Fax: 860-509-6127
Telephone Device for Hearing Impaired: 860-509-6191
EMail: lead@ct.gov

Business Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Peggy Reeves Assistant to the Secretary of the State
for Elections, Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
Legislation and Election Administration Division peggy.reeves@ct.gov
Theodore Bromley Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division ted.bromley@ct.gov
Lewis Button Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division lewis.button@ct.gov
Bernard Liu Staff Attorney Legislation and Election Administration Division bernard.liu@ct.gov
Arthur Champagne Election Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division arthur.champagne@ct.gov
Joan Gibson Election Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division joan.gibson@ct.gov
Pearl Williams Elections Officer Legislation and Election Administration Division pearl.williams@ct.gov
Rochelle Wyler License and Applications Analyst Legislation and Election Administration Division rochelle.wyler@ct.gov
Heather Augeri Paralegal Specialist Legislation and Election Administration Division heather.augeri@ct.gov
Taffy Womack Administrative Assistant Legislation and Election Administration Division taffy.womack@ct.gov
Manjula Banda Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division manjula.banda@ct.gov
Sandi Bell-Pena Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division santasha.pena@ct.gov
Lori Magora Processing Technician
Legislation and Election Administration Division lori.magora@ct.gov
Yolanda Santiago Processing Technician Legislation and Election Administration Division yolanda.santiago@ct.gov

Return to Main Contact Page





Content Last Modified on 12/4/2013 11:11:51 AM