SOTS: Contact Us - Commercial Recording
Contact Us

EMail: crd@ct.gov
 

Walk-In Customer Service Counter: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Business Services Division
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Telephone Customer Service - 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. 

Document Review Unit - 860-509-6003
Document Review Fax Filings - 860-509-6069

Research & Response Unit - 860-509-6002
Uniform Commercial Code Filings - 860-509-6002
UCC Fax Filings - 860-509-6057


NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Seth Klaskin Director Business Services seth.klaskin@ct.gov
Marcia Little Assistant Manager Business Services marcia.little@ct.gov
Diane Steir Manager of Special Projects Business Services diane.steir@ct.gov
Tonya Allen Staff Attorney Business Services tonya.allen@ct.gov
William Silk Staff Attorney Business Services william.silk@ct.gov
John Callahan Administrative Assistant Business Services john.callahan@ct.gov
Barbara Daniels Processing Technician Business Services barbara.daniels@ct.gov
Frank Gould License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit frank.gould@ct.gov
Atiya Lanza License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit atiya.lanza@ct.gov
Sherri Lemire License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit sherri.lemire@ct.gov
Susan LoGatto License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit susan.lagatto@ct.gov
Elissa MacMillan License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit elissa.macmillan@ct.gov
Mark Mattioli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit mark.mattioli@ct.gov
Catherine Mrotek License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit catherine.mrotek@ct.gov
Jenna Nome License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit jenna.nome@ct.gov
Carmen Rodriquez License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit carmen.rodriguez@ct.gov
Patricia Shanahan License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit patricia.shanahan@ct.gov
Lisa Smith License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit lisa.m.smith@ct.gov
Ruby Veal License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit ruby.veal@ct.gov
Joan Weatherford License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit joan.wetherford@ct.gov
James Augeri Paralegal Specialist Document Review Unit james.augeri@ct.gov
Stephanie Gary Paralegal Specialist Document Review Unit stephanie.gary@ct.gov
Anna Goldblatt Paralegal Specialist Document Review Unit anna.goldblatt@ct.gov
Sharntae Wilson Paralegal Specialist Document Review Unit sharntae.wilson@ct.gov
Valerie Pearce Unit Supervisor Research and Response Unit valerie.pearce@ct.gov
Scott Campanele Processing Technician Research and Response Unit scott.campanele@ct.gov
Rose Gray Processing Technician Research and Response Unit rose.gray@ct.gov
Maryland Leak Processing Technician Research and Response Unit maryland.leak@ct.gov
Brunilda Valle-Castro Processing Technician Research and Response Unit bruni.castro@ct.gov
Terra Jasper Secretary Research and Response Unit terra.jasper@ct.gov
Adrianna Zoppoli Secretary Research and Response Unit adrianna.zoppoli@ct.gov
Judy Pearl Office Assistant Research and Response Unit judy.pearl@ct.gov
 

Return to Main Contact Page





Content Last Modified on 2/18/2014 8:34:45 AM