seec: Organization of Staff

Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
 
  {click here} Linda Waterman - Director of Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Linda.Waterman@ct.gov
{click here} Salman Munir - Associate Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Salman.Munir@ct.gov
{click here} Matthew Lombardi - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Matthew.Lombardi@ct.gov
{click here} Dinorah Collado - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Dinorah.Collado@ct.gov
{click here} Karen Walauskas - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Karen.Walauskas@ct.gov
{click here} Krysta Holmes - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Krysta.Holmes@ct.gov
{click here} Ergys Guni - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Ergys.Guni@ct.gov
{click here} Nicole Petit - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Nicole.Petit@ct.gov




Content Last Modified on 2/16/2018 11:01:19 AM