seec: Organization of Staff

Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
 
  {click here} Linda Waterman - Director of Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Linda.Waterman@ct.gov
 
  {click here} Hy Xuan Ly - Associate Accounts Examiner
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Hy.Ly@ct.gov
  {click here} Nancy M. Staniewicz - Elections Officer
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Nancy.Staniewicz@ct.gov
{click here} Salman Munir - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Salman.Munir@ct.gov
{click here} Matthew Lombardi - Accounting Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Matthew.Lombardi@ct.gov
{click here} Kristina Corbett - ACT/Accounting Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Kristina.Corbett@ct.gov
{click here} Dinorah Collado - ACT/Accounting Career Trainee
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Dinorah.Collado@ct.gov
{click here} Karen Moreira - ACT/Accounting Career Trainee
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Karen.Moreira@ct.gov
{click here} Krysta Holmes - ACT/Accounting Career Trainee
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Krysta.Holmes@ct.gov




Content Last Modified on 6/16/2014 9:20:28 AM