seec: Organization of Staff

Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
 
  {click here} Linda Waterman - Director of Campaign Disclosure and Audit Unit
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Linda.Waterman@ct.gov
{click here} Salman Munir - Associate Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Salman.Munir@ct.gov
{click here} Matthew Lombardi - Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Matthew.Lombardi@ct.gov
{click here} Dinorah Collado - ACT/Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Dinorah.Collado@ct.gov
{click here} Karen Moreira - ACT/Accounts Examiner
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Karen.Moreira@ct.gov
{click here} Krysta Holmes - ACT/Accounting Career Trainee
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Krysta.Holmes@ct.gov
{click here} Ergys Guni - ACT/Accounting Career Trainee
  Tel. (860)256 - 2940 | Email - Ergys.Guni@ct.gov
  {click here} Mary Vitola - Fiscal Administrative Officer
   Tel. (860)256 - 2940 |Mary.Vitola@ct.gov
 




Content Last Modified on 3/20/2015 9:14:43 AM