PSRB: Meetings and Hearings - INDEX

Index of Meetings & Hearings Schedules

 

The agendas listed below may change at any time, up to the day of the meeting and hearings.   If you have any questions, call the Psychiatric Security Review Board at (860) 566-1441. Directions to Board Hearings.


Please refer to the PSRB and Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services policies regarding recording devices at PSRB Hearings at the following link: 
Videotaping of PSRB Hearings at Connecticut Valley Hospital (CVH)
Click below to obtain the meeting agenda and hearing docket for a particular day.
 
2014 Meeting/Hearing Schedule
 

Friday, January 10, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, January 24, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 7, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 21, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 7, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 21, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 11, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday April 25, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May  16, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May 30, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 13, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 27, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 11, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 25, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 8, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 22, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 5, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 19, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 3, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 17, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

November 7, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

November 21, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

December 5, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

December 19, 2014

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

 

 

2015 Hearing/Meeting Schedule

 

Friday, January 9, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, January 23, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 6, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 20, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 6, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 20, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 10, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 24, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May  1, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May 15, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May 29, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 12, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 10, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 24, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 7, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 21, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 11, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 25, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 9, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 23, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 6, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 20, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 4, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 18, 2015

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

 

 

 




Content Last Modified on 10/20/2014 11:27:22 AM