PSRB: Meetings and Hearings - INDEX

Index of Meetings & Hearings Schedules

 
IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, PLEASE CALL THE PSRB'S ANSWERING SERVICE AT
888-586-8756
 

The agendas listed below may change at any time, up to the day of the meeting and hearings.   If you have any questions, call the Psychiatric Security Review Board at (860) 566-1441.  Directions to Board Hearings.


Please refer to the PSRB and Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services policies regarding recording devices at PSRB Hearings at the following link: 
Videotaping of PSRB Hearings at Connecticut Valley Hospital (CVH)
Click below to obtain the meeting agenda and hearing docket for a particular day.
 

 2016 Hearing/Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 8, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, January 22, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 5, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 19, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 18, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 1, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 15, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 29, 2016

CANCELLED DUE TO ADMINISTRATIVE REASONS

Friday, May 13, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 3, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

CANCELLED DUE TO ADMINISTRATIVE REASONS

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 8, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 22, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 5, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 19, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 9, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 23, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 7, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 21, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 4, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 18, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 2, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 16, 2016

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

 

2017 Hearing/Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 6, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, January 20, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 10, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, February 24, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, March 24, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 7, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, April 21, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May 5, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, May 19 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 2, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, June 30, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 14, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, July 28, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 11, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, August 25, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, September 15, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 6, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, October 20, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 3, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, November 17, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 1, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT

Friday, December 15, 2017

Page Hall, Rm. 217, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown, CT



 



















































 




Content Last Modified on 9/19/2016 3:56:12 PM