OPM: Partnership Insurer Access Agencies

Access Agencies

Approved for participation in the Connecticut Partnership for Long-Term Care

CHCS Services, Inc.
411 N. Baylen St.
Pensacola, FL  32501
Contact: Laura Ammirata - 850-435-8183
Email: laura.ammirata@capgemini.com

Connecticut Community Care, Inc.
43 Enterprise Drive
Bristol, CT 06010-7472
Contact: Molly Gavin - (860) 589-6226
Email: mollyg@ctcommunitycare.org 

Dimensions
150 River Road, Suite A4
Montville, NJ 07045
Contact: Sandy Mandell - (973) 541-0714
Email: smandell@dimensionsinc.us

LifePlans
51 Sawyer Road, Suite 340
Waltham, MA 02453
Contact: Denise Liston - 781-810-2404
Email: dliston@lifeplansinc.com

Long Term Solutions
235 West Central Street, Suite 202
Natick, MA 01760
Contact: Noreen Guanci - (508) 907-7102
Email: nguanci@longtermsol.com

LTCG
11000 Prairie Lakes Drive, Suite 600
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Contact: Rachel O'Brien - 1-800-560-1705 x 6948
Email: Rachel.O'Brien@ltcg.com 

 

For more information contact:
David Guttchen, Director
David.Guttchen@ct.gov
(860) 418-6318





Content Last Modified on 9/21/2017 8:54:45 AM