OPM: Division Staff Directory

About the Division

DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY


 NAME  PHONE NUMBER    E-MAIL ADDRESS
 Mike Lawlor, Under Secretary 860-418-6394 mike.lawlor@ct.gov  
 Kyle Baudoin, Planning Analyst 860-418-6350 kyle.baudoin@ct.gov
 Kendall Bobula, Research Analyst 860-418-8776 kendall.bobula@ct.gov
 John Forbes, Assistant Division Director 860-418-6271  john.forbes@ct.gov
 Kristina Gonzalez, Planning Analyst  860-418-6291 Kristina.gonzalez@ct.gov  
 Nichole Howe, Fiscal Administrative Officer 860-418-6443 nichole.howe@ct.gov
 Valerie LaMotte, Juvenile Justice Specialist 860-418-6316 Valerie.lamotte@ct.gov
 Ivan Kuzyk, SAC Director 860-418-6238 ivan.kuzyk@ct.gov
 Steve Moniz, Lead Planning Analyst 860-418-6341 Stephen.moniz@ct.gov
 Lisa Secondo, Policy and Planning Manager 860-418-6391 lisa.secondo@ct.gov
 Carolyn Smith-Stokes, Secretary  860-418-6307 Carolyn.smith-stokes@ct.gov 


Also see the CJPPD Staff Directory on the OPM website.





Content Last Modified on 12/5/2016 12:21:58 PM