OPM: Contacts
Conservation and Development Policies Plan



C&D Plan Summary 

Locational Guide Map 

Plan Adoption Process



With the adoption of the Conservation and Development Policies Plan for Connecticut 2005-2010, the Office of Policy and Management has implemented a reassignment of responsibilities as they relate to the geographic planning regions of the state as follows:

Dimple Desai Phone: (860) 418-6412 email: dimple.desai@ct.gov

Greater Bridgeport, Housatoninc Valley, Southwest, and Valley planning regions


Sandra Huber Phone: (860) 418-6293 email: sandra.huber@ct.gov

CT River Estuary, Midstate, South Central, and Southeast planning regions


Tyler Kleykamp Phone: (860) 418-6302 email: tyler.kleykamp@ct.gov

Capitol Region, Central CT, and Northeast planning regions


Bruce Wittchen Phone: (860) 418-6323 email: bruce.wittchen@ct.gov

Central Naugatuck Valley, Litchfield Hills, Northwest, and Windham planning regions and the Town of Stafford


Questions regarding GIS data or mapping should be directed to Tyler Kleykamp.

Click Here for a Map

Content Last Modified on 7/15/2009 11:49:36 AM