oga: Organization of Staff

Organization of Staff
 
 
 Executive Unit
Shelby J. Brown -
Executive Administrator | Tel. (860) 256 2968 | Email Shelby.Brown@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Dadrian Ellington 
Clerk Typist | Tel. (860) 256 - 2996| Email Dadrian.Ellington@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 Human Resources and Fiscal Unit
Joseph Olender
Human Resource Specialist | Tel. (860) 256 - 2993| Email Joseph.Olender@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Gloria Davis-Delancy  -
Chief Fiscal / Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 - 2994 | Email Gloria.Davis-Delancy@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Renee Daignault
Associate Fiscal Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 - 2921| Email Renee.Daignault@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Carrie Brooks 
Fiscal / Administrative Assistant | Tel. (860) 256 2952 | Email Carrie.Brooks@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Linda McAllister 
Fiscal / Associate Accountant | Tel. (860) 256 2995 | Email Linda.McAllister@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 Information Technology Unit
Claudius Alexander
Information Technology Manager | Tel. (860) 256 - 2920| Email Claudius.Alexander@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Roman Hucal
Information Technology Analyst 1 | Tel. (860) 256 - 2953| Email Roman.Hucal@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 




Content Last Modified on 2/27/2015 1:45:31 PM