oga: Organization of Staff

Organization of Staff
 
 
 Executive Unit
Dadrian Ellington 
Clerk Typist | Tel. (860) 256 - 2996| Email Dadrian.Ellington@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 Human Resources and Fiscal Unit
Joseph Olender
Human Resource Specialist | Tel. (860) 256 - 2993| Email Joseph.Olender@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Gloria Davis-Delancy  -
Chief Fiscal / Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 - 2994 | Email Gloria.Davis-Delancy@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Carrie Brooks 
Fiscal / Fiscal Administrative Officer| Tel. (860) 256 2952 | Email Carrie.Brooks@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................

 
 Information Technology Unit
Claudius Alexander
Information Technology Manager | Tel. (860) 256 - 2920| Email Claudius.Alexander@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Roman Hucal
Information Technology Analyst 1 | Tel. (860) 256 - 2953| Email Roman.Hucal@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 




Content Last Modified on 6/24/2016 3:42:28 PM