oga: Organization of Staff

Organization of Staff
 
 
 Executive Unit

Shelby J. Brown -
Executive Administrator |Tel. (860) 256 2968 | Email Shelby.Brown@ct.gov
 
...........................................................................................................................................

 
 Human Resources and Fiscal Unit
Joseph Olender
Human Resource Specialist | Tel. (860) 256 - 2993| Email Joseph.Olender@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................

Gloria Davis-Delancy
  -
Chief Fiscal / Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 - 2994 | Email Gloria.Davis-Delancy@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
Renee Daignault
Associate Fiscal Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 - 2995| Email Renee.Daignault@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................

Shauna Khang
Fiscal Administrative Officer | Tel. (860) 256 2922 | Email Shauna.Khang@ct.gov
...........................................................................................................................................
 
 
 Information Technology Unit
 
 

Roman Hucal
Information Technology Analyst 1 | Tel. (860) 256 - 2953| Email Roman.Hucal@ct.gov




Content Last Modified on 2/7/2014 9:42:13 AM