hix: Our Staff

About Us |
Our Staff

As a fully functioning, stand-alone, quasi-public agency, the staff of the Connecticut Health Insurance Exchange is in charge of day-to-day operations.



Staff Information   Email Address

James Wadleigh James.Wadleigh@ct.gov
Chief Executive Officer
 
Peter Van Loon Peter.Vanloon@ct.gov
Executive Director, Access Health Exchange Solutions
 
Steven Sigal Steven.Sigal@ct.gov
Chief Financial Officer
 
Julie Lyons Julie.Lyons@ct.gov
Director, Policy and Plan Management
 
Susan Rich-Bye Susan.Rich-bye@ct.gov
Director, Policy and Legal Affairs
 

James Michel
 
Director, Operations
 
 Kate Simon Kate.Simon@ct.gov
Sr. Staff Attorney    
 
Luz Cotto Luz.Cott@ct.gov
Customer Analyst
 
                              
 
Chris Smarz Chris.Smarz@ct.gov
 IT Security Compliance Manager
 
Cheryl Ann Santini CherylAnn.Santini@ct.gov
IT Test Manager
 
Matthew Salner   Matthew.Salner@ct.gov
Policy Advisor
 
David Lynch David.G.Lynch@ct.gov
Contact Center Manager
 
 
Tricia Brunton Tricia.Brunton@ct.gov
Controller
 
Kecia Stauffer Kecia.Stauffer@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Ann Lopes Ann.Lopes@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Andrea Ravitz Andrea.Ravitz@ct.gov
Director, Marketing
 
Ellen Kelleher Ellen.Kelleher@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Margo Lachowicz Margo.Lachowicz@ct.gov
Executive Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
 
Melinda Brayton Melinda.Brayton@ct.gov
Director, Human Resources
 
Ann Marie Chatman AnnMarie.Chatman@ct.gov
Financial Analyst
 
Tamim Ahmed Tamim.Ahmed@ct.gov
APCD -- Executive Director
 
Joshua Booth Joshua.Booth@ct.gov
Technical Support Specialist
 
Michele Barnett Michele.Barnett@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant
 
Kathleen Tallarita
 
Gov. Affairs & Outreach Manager
 
Catherine Maldonado Catherine.Maldonado@ct.gov
Operations Analyst
     
Chad Brooker Chad.Brooker@ct.gov
Policy Analyst
     
Charmaine Lawson Charmaine.Lawson@ct.gov
Health Plan Analyst
     
Helga McKinley Helga.McKinley@ct.gov
Call Center Analyst
     
     
Jeffery Digirolamo Jeffery.Digirolamo@ct.gov
Associate Director of Expense Management
     
Jennifer June Jennifer.June@ct.gov
SHOP Analyst
     
Christen Orticari Christen.Orticari@ct.gov
APCD Analyst
     
Josephine Sempere Josephine.Sempere@ct.gov
Training Coordinator Consultant
     
Linda Phillips Linda.Phillips@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant
 
Robert Blundo Robert.Blundo@ct.gov
APCD -- Manager, Data Analytics
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Content Last Modified on 6/10/2015 10:07:17 AM