hix: Our Staff

About Us |
Our Staff

As a fully functioning, stand-alone, quasi-public agency, the staff of the Connecticut Health Insurance Exchange is in charge of day-to-day operations.



Staff Information   Email Address

James Wadleigh James.Wadleigh@ct.gov
Acting Chief Executive Officer
 
Peter Van Loon Peter.Vanloon@ct.gov
Chief Operations Officer
 
Steven Sigal Steven.Sigal@ct.gov
Chief Financial Officer
 
 
Jason Madrak Jason.Madrak@ct.gov
Chief Marketing Officer
 
Virginia Lamb Virginia.Lamb@ct.gov
General Counsel
 
Julie Lyons Julie.Lyons@ct.gov
Director of Policy and Plan Management
 
Peter Nichol Peter.Nichol@ct.gov
Director, IT 
 
Kate Simon Kate.Simon@ct.gov
Staff Attorney                                  
 
Vacant
Associate Director of Reporting
 
Chris Smarz Chris.Smarz@ct.gov
 IT Security Compliance Manager
 
Cheryl Ann Santini CherylAnn.Santini@ct.gov
IT Test Manager
 
Susan Rich-Bye   Susan.Rich-bye@ct.gov
Associate General Counsel
 
Matthew Salner   Matthew.Salner@ct.gov
Policy Advisor
 
David Lynch David.G.Lynch@ct.gov
Contact Center Manager
 
 
Tricia Brunton Tricia.Brunton@ct.gov
Controller
 
Kecia Stauffer Kecia.Stauffer@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Ann Lopes Ann.Lopes@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Andrea Ravitz Andrea.Ravitz@ct.gov
Multicultural Marketing Manager
 
Ellen Kelleher Ellen.Kelleher@ct.gov
Analyst
 
Margo Lachowicz Margo.Lachowicz@ct.gov
Executive Assistant/Facilities Coordinator
 
Melinda Brayton Melinda.Brayton@ct.gov
Human Resources Manager
 
Ann Marie Chatman AnnMarie.Chatman@ct.gov
Financial Analyst
 
Tamim Ahmed Tamim.Ahmed@ct.gov
APCD -- Executive Director
 
Joshua Booth Joshua.Booth@ct.gov
Technical Support Specialist
 
 
Bette Jenak Bette.Jenak@ct.gov
Human Resources Associate
 
Catherine Maldonado Catherine.Maldonado@ct.gov
Operations Analyst
Michael Lengvarsky Michael.Lengvarsky@ct.gov
Operations Analyst
     
Chad Brooker Chad.Brooker@ct.gov
Policy Analyst
     
Charmaine Lawson Charmaine.Lawson@ct.gov
Health Plan Analyst
     
Helga McKinley Helga.McKinley@ct.gov
Call Center Analyst
     
James Michel James.Michel@ct.gov
Operations Manager
     
Jeff Wayand Jeff.Wayand@ct.gov
IT Consultant
     
Jeffery Digirolamo Jeffery.Digirolamo@ct.gov
Associate Director of Expense Management
     
Jennifer June Jennifer.June@ct.gov
SHOP Analyst
     
Christen Orticari Christen.Orticari@ct.gov
APCD Analyst
     
Josephine Sempere Josephine.Sempere@ct.gov
Training Coordinator Consultant
     
Kathleen Tallarita Kathleen.Tallarita@ct.gov
Gov. Affairs & Outreach Manager
 
 
Linda Phillips Linda.Phillips@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant
 
Robert Blundo Robert.Blundo@ct.gov
APCD -- Manager, Data Analytics
Luz Cotto Luz.Cotto@ct.gov
Customer Analyst
 
Matthew Lynch Matthew.Lynch@ct.gov
SHOP Analyst
 
Michele Barnett Michele.Barnett@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant
 
Christopher Mele
Broker Marketing & Sales Manager
Christopher.Mele@ct.gov
 
Phil Boyle Phil.Boyle@ct.gov
Business to Business Outreach Manager
 
Tammy Preisner Tammy.Preisner@ct.gov
Legal Compliance Manager
 
Yulia Chillington Yulia.Chillington@ct.gov
Health Plan Analyst
 
 
 


Content Last Modified on 10/7/2014 9:42:28 AM