GIS: GIS Council Members

Geospatial Information Systems
(GIS) Council Membership

Agency Designee Phone Email
Office of Policy & Management Tyler J. Kleykamp, Chair (860) 418-6302 tyler.kleykamp@ct.gov
Department of Administrative Services  Sheri DeVaux (860) 622-2455 Sheri.DeVaux@ct.gov
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection  Howie Sternberg (860) 424-3594 Elizabeth.Doran@ct.gov
Department of Economic & Community Development Ron Angelo (860) 270-8020 ronald.angelo@ct.gov
Department of Transportation Michael J Connors (860) 594-2037 Michael.Connors@ct.gov 
Department of Emergency Services & Public Protection Daniel Czaja (860)685-8131 Daniel.Czaja@ct.gov
Department of Public Health Christopher Roy (860)509-7333 christopher.roy@ct.gov
Department of Construction Services Jeff Bolton (860) 713-5706 jeffrey.bolton@ct.gov
Department of Agriculture  Kristin DeRosia-Banick  (203) 874-0696  kristin.frank@snet.net
Department of Social Services      
Board of Regents for Higher Education  Anthony Andosca (860) 493-0178 Andoscaa@so.ct.edu
University of Connecticut
Emily Wilson
(860) 345-5226
 
Military Department Beth Stewart-Kelly (860) 524-4844 beth.kelly2@us.army.mil
Appointed by the Governor:  representing a municipality with a population of less than 60 thousand but more than 30 thousand people.   Vacant    
Appointed by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate:  representing a municipality with a population of 60 thousand people.  Patrick Ladd 203-630-4148 Pladd@ci.meriden.ct.us
Appointed by the Senate Minority Leader:  representing a regional planning agency Erik Snowden  860-522-2217, Ext # 217  Esnowden@crcog.org
Appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives:  representing a municipality with a population of less than 30 thousand people.  Stephen Lowrey  860-871-3601 Slowrey@tolland.org
Appointed by the Minority Leader of the House of Representatives:  a user of geospatial information systems.   Scott Roberts  860-644-2511, Ext # 288   Scott.Roberts@southwindsor.org




Content Last Modified on 8/14/2012 2:42:40 PM