Ethics: Liaisons/Compliance Officers Listing

Liaisons/Compliance Officers Listing

Constitutional Offices

Ethics Officer

Ethics Policy

Office of the Governor

Karen Buffkin

Ethics Policy

Office of the Lieutenant Governor

Bettye Jo Pakulis

Ethics Policy

Office of the Secretary of the State

Lewis Button

Ethics Policy

Office of the State Treasurer

Catherine LaMarr

Ethics Policy

Office of the State Comptroller

Natalie Braswell

Ethics Policy

Office of the State Attorney General

Robert Deichert

Ethics Policy

Executive Branch Agencies/Offices

Ethics Officer

Ethics Policy

Administrative Services, Department of 

Jeffrey Beckham

Ethics Policy

Agricultural Experiment Station

Michael Last

Ethics Policy

Agriculture, Department of

Wayne Kasacek

Banking, Department of

Paul Bobruff

Ethics Policy

Board of Pardons and Paroles

Leland Moore

Central Connecticut State University

Carolyn Magnan

Ethics Policy

Children and Families, Department of 

Maureen Duggan

Children's Trust Fund

Brenda Parrella

Claims Commissioner, Office of the 

Christy Scott

Commission for Educational Technology

Karen Kaplan

Consumer Counsel, Office of 

Andrew Minikowski

Ethics Policy

Consumer Protection, Department of

Julianne Avallone

Ethics Policy

Correction, Department of 

Nicole Anker

Criminal Justice, Commission

Brian Austin

Criminal Justice, Division of 

Brian Austin

Developmental Disabilities, Connecticut Council on

Molly Cole

Developmental Services, Department of 

MJ McCarthy

Ethics Policy

Early Childhood, Office of

Cynthia Isales

Ethics Policy

Eastern Connecticut State University

Stacey Close

Ethics Policy

Economic and Community Development, Department of 

Lisa Bakanas

Ethics Policy

Education, State Department of

Kim Barberi

Ethics Policy

Election Enforcement Commission, State

Nancy Nicolescu


Emergency Services and Public Protection, Department of  

Janet Ainsworth

Ethics Policy

Energy and Environmental Protection, Department of

Melinda Decker

Ethics Policy

Environmental Quality, Council on

Karl Wagener

Ethics, Office of State

Nancy Nicolescu

Ethics Policy

Freedom of Information Commission

Nancy Nicolescu


Healthcare Advocate, Office of the

Demian Fontanella

Higher Education, Office of

Keith M. Norton

Ethics Policy

Housing, Department of

Amy J. K. Filotto

Human Rights and Opportunities, Commission on 

Robin Fox

Insurance, Department of

Kristin Campanelli

Ethics Policy

Sec. Ownership Policy

Labor, Department of

Jennifer Devine

Ethics Policy

Library, Connecticut State

Kendall Wiggin

Ethics Policy

Medical Examiner, Office of the Chief

[Lincoln] Dwayne Gordon

Mental Health and Addition Services, Department of 

Elizabeth Taylor

Ethics Policy

Military Department

Russell Bonaccorso

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Sharon Geanuracos

Ethics Policy

Military Affairs, Office of

Robert Ross

Policy and Management, Office of 

Gareth Bye

Ethics Policy

Properties Review Board

Mary Goodhouse

Psychiatric Security Review Board

Ellen LaChance

Public Defender Services Commission

Deborah DelPrete Sullivan

Ethics Policy

Gift Policy

Public Health, Department of

Stacy Schulman

Ethics Policy

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority

Kimberly White

Racial & Ethnic Disparity in the Criminal Justice System

Lubbie Harper, Jr.

Regents for Higher Education, Board of 

Mike Lopez

Ethics Policy

Rehabilitation Services, Department of 

Andrew Norton

Ethics Policy

Revenue Services, Department of 

Shawn Sims

Siting Council, Connecticut 

Lisa Fontaine

Ethics Policy

Social Services, Department of 

Corinne R. Seibert

Ethics Policy

Southern Connecticut State University

Diane Mazza

Ethics Policy

State Contracting Standards Board

David Guay


State Emergency Response Commission

Gerard P. Goudreau

State Marshal Commission

Elizabeth Collins

Teachers' Retirement Board

Helen Sullivan

Ethics Policy

Transportation, Department of 

Ally Sexton

Ethics Policy

University of Connecticut

Kimberly Fearney

Ethics Policy

University of Connecticut Health Center

Virginia Pack

Ethics Policy

Veterans' Affairs, Department of 

Noreen Sinclair

Ethics Policy

Western Connecticut State University

Fred Cratty

BOR Ethics Policy

WCSU Ethics Policy

Workers' Compensation Commission

Sandra Cunningham

Ethics Policy


Ethics Officer

Ethics Policy

Capital City Economic Development Authority

Anthony Lazzaro

Connecticut Green Bank

Brian Farnen

Ethics Policy BOD

Ethics Policy Staff

Connecticut Airport Authority

Timothy Geary

Ethics Policy

Connecticut Development Authority

Philip Siuta

Connecticut Health and Educational Facilities Authority

Denise Aguilera

Ethics Policy

access health CT

Matt Salner

Ethics Policy

Connecticut Higher Education Supplemental Loan Authority

Denise Aguilera

Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

William Dickerson

Connecticut Innovations

Christopher Baisden

Ethics Policy

Connecticut Lottery Corporation

Matthew L. Stone

Ethics Policy

Connecticut Port Authority



Materials Innovation and Recycling Authority

Laurie Hunt

State Education Resource Center

Michelle Weaver

Ethics Policy 


Ethics Officer

Ethics Policy


Martin Libbin

Ethics & Gifts Policy


Ethics Officer

Office of Legislative Management

Terrance Adams

Connecticut General Assembly - House Democrats

Jeff Greenfield

Connecticut General Assembly - House Republicans

Bree Berner

Connecticut General Assembly - Senate Democrats

Nick Neeley

Connecticut General Assembly Senate Republicans

Jennifer Macierowski

Equity and Opportunity, Commission on

Lucia Goicoechea-Hernandez


Women, Children and Seniors, Commission on

Joan Barere


Rev. 08/2/2018

**The Office of State Ethics recently requested updated Ethics policies from all agencies, we will be updating as policies are finalized.

Content Last Modified on 8/3/2018 11:14:47 AM