drstaskforce: Task Force Members

Task Force Members

Department of Revenue Services Commissioner Kevin B.Sullivan (Co-Chair)
Department of Economic and Community Development Commissioner Catherine Smith (Co-Chair)
Department of Labor Labor Commissioner Glenn Marshall (or designee Carl Guzzardi)
Office of Policy and Management Secretary Benjamin Barnes (or Karen Buffkin)
State Treasurer Denine L. Nappier (Shelagh McClure)
State Comptroller Kevin Lembo (or designee)
Governor Dannel P. Malloy’s appointees:

Christopher Bruhl, President & CEO, Business Council of Fairfield County

Steven Lanza, Ph.D., University of Connecticut Department of Economics

Julie McNeal, CPA, Director of Finance and Operations, Connecticut Society of Certified Public Accountants 


Content Last Modified on 4/17/2012 12:44:55 PM