DRS: Business Tax Return and Payment Due Dates

 
Business Tax Return and Payment Due Dates

New filing deadlines for Sales and Use Tax, Business Use Tax, Room Occupancy Tax and Prepaid Wireless E911 fee.
 
To avoid possible penalty and interest charges, ACH Debit taxpayers must initiate their transaction no later than midnight on, or before, the actual due dates below for the tax to be considered paid timely.
 
2015 DUE DATES
 

For Period Ending:

EFT Due Date:

December 31, 2014

Monday, February 2, 2015

January 31, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

February 28, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

March 31, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

April 30, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

May 31, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

June 30, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

July 31, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

August 31, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

September 30, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

October 31, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

November 30, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

December 31, 2015

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
 
All Other Filers...
 
 
When it's time to file, please File Online.  The Taxpayer Service Center (TSC) is a free, fast, easy, and secure way to conduct business with DRS.
 
Connecticut business taxpayers can electronically file and pay most Connecticut business tax returns using the Taxpayer Service Center (TSC-BUS).