DRS: NAA Municipalities

NAA Municipalities
 
 

Municipality

Liaison

Phone Number

Email Address

Avon Brandon Robertson (860) 409-4300 brobertson@avonct.gov
Berlin Jack Healy (860) 828-7003 jhealy@town.berlin.ct.us
Bloomfield Abigail Croteau (860) 769-3504 acroteau@bloomfieldct.org
Branford James P. Finch, Jr. (203) 315-0663 jfinch@branford-ct.gov
Bridgeport Max Perez (203) 727-2707 max.perez@bridgeportct.gov
Bristol Debra Shapiro (860) 584-6193 debbieshapiro@ci.bristol.ct.us
Brookfield Lisa Delp (203) 775-7303 ldelp@brookfieldct.gove
CheshireArnett Talbot(203) 271-6662
Colchester Adam Turner (860) 537-7280 planner@colchesterct.gov
Danbury Susan Kaminski (203) 796-1615 s.kaminski@ci.danbury.ct.us
Deep River Richard H. Smith (860) 526-6020 selectman@deepriverct.us
East Haddam Mark B. Walter (860) 873-5021 admin@easthaddam.org
East Hartford Paul O'Sullivan (860) 291-7206 posullivan@easthartfordct.gov
EllingtonMaurice Blanchette(860) 870-3100mblanchette@ellington-ct.gov
Enfield Derrik Kennedy (860) 253-6351 dkennedy@enfield.org
Essex Maria P. Lucarelli (860) 767-4350
Fairfield Mark Barnhart (203) 256-3120 mbarnhart@town.fairfield.ct.us
Greenwich Michael Rosen (203) 622-7702
GrotonMark R. Oefinger(860) 441-6633moefinger@groton-ct.gov
Guilford Traci Brinkman (203) 453-8015 brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us
Haddam Paul J. DeStefano (860) 345-8531
Hamden Dale Kroop (203) 287-7033 dkroop@hamden.com
Hartford Walter Drost (860) 757-9278

drosw002@hartford.gov

Killingly Mary Bromm (860) 779-5355 mbromm@killinglyct.org
Killingworth Catherine Iino (860) 663-1765
Ledyard John Rodolico (860) 464-3222 mayor@ledyardct.org
Lyme Ralph F. Eno Jr. (860) 434-7733 selectman@townliyme.org
Madison Alma D. Carroll (203) 245-5641 carrollad@madisonct.org
Manchester Mary Roche Cronin (860) 647-3092 mroche@manchesterct.gov
Mansfield Jessie Richard (860) 429-3330 richardjl@mansfieldct.org
Meriden Florence Villano (203) 630-4105 fvillano@meridenct.gov
Middletown Bruce Driska (860) 638-4842bruce.driska@middletownct.gov
Milford Julie Nash (203) 783-3230 jnash@ci.milford.ct.us
NaugatuckEdward Carter(203) 720-7448ecarter@naugatuck-ct.gov
New Britain Kenneth Malinowski (860) 826-3330

kmalinowski@newbritainct.gov

New Haven Cathy Carbonaro-Schroeter (203) 946-8274 ccarbona@newhavenct.net
New London Tom Bombria (860) 437-6346 tbombria@ci.new-london.ct.us
New Milford Tammy Reardon (860) 355-6010 treadon@newmilford.org
North Haven Edward Swinkowski (203) 239-5321 swinkoski.edward@town.north-haven.ct.us
Norwalk Timothy Sheehan (203) 854-7810 tsheehan@norwalkct.org
Norwich
Jacquie Barbarossa
(860) 823-3750 cmoffice@cityofnorwich.org
Old Lyme Bonnie Reemsnyder (860) 434-1605 breemsnyder@oldlyme-ct.gov
Orange Mary Shaw (203) 891-4737
Plainville Shirley Osle (860) 793-0221 sosle@plainville-ct.gov
Plymouth Vincent Festa (860) 585-4002 mayor@plymouth.ct.us
Portland Susan Bransfield (203) 342-6715
Putnam Denise Roireau (860) 963-6800 deise.roireau@putnamct.us
Rocky Hill Mark Williams (860) 258-2724 mwilliams@ci.rocky-hill.ct.us
Roxbury Barbara Henry (860) 354-9938 bhenry@roxburyct.com
Shelton
Charlene DeFilippo
(203) 924-1555 c.defilippo@cityofshelton.org
Simsbury Tom Cooke (860) 658-3230
Southbury Carol Hubert (203) 264-0647 select2@southbury-ct.gov
Southington Mark Sciota (860) 276-6221
Stamford Karen Cammarota (203) 977-5709 kcammarota@stamfordct.gov
Stonington James Sullivan (860) 535-5070 jsullivan@stonington-ct.gov
Suffield Patrick McMahon (860) 668-3849 pmcmahon@suffieldtownhall.com
Thomaston Deborah Bournival (860) 283-4421 dbournival@thomastonct.org
Torrington Maurette Wall (860) 489-2228
Trumbull

Jamie Bratt

(203) 452-5043
Vernon Marina Rodriguez (860) 870-3661 mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov
Wallingford Donald W. Roe (203) 294-2060 towngov@wallingfordct.gov
Waterbury

Nancy Allen

(203) 346-2607 x130 allen@wdconline.org
Waterford Kathleen N. Peterson (860) 444-5834 kpeterson@waterfordct.org
West Hartford Sally Nolen (860) 561-7562 sallyn@westhartford.org
West Haven John Bernardo (203) 937-3546
Westbrook Bill Fish (860) 399-3040
Westport Barbara Butler (203) 341-1050
Windham Mary DeMarco (860) 465-3066 mdemarco@windhamct.com
Windsor James Hallisey (860) 285-1985 hallisey@townofwindsorct.com
Woodbridge Geraldine Shaw (203) 389-3401 gshaw@woodbridgect.org