DRS: NAA Municipalities

NAA Municipalities
  
 

Municipality

Liaison

Phone Number

Email Address

Avon Brandon Robertson (860) 409-4300 brobertson@avonct.gov
Berlin Jack Healy (860) 828-7003 jhealy@town.berlin.ct.us
Bloomfield Abigail Croteau (860) 769-3504 acroteau@bloomfieldct.org
Branford James P. Finch, Jr. (203) 315-0663 jfinch@branford-ct.gov
Bridgeport Max Perez (203) 727-2707 max.perez@bridgeportct.gov
Bristol Debra Shapiro (860) 584-6193 debbieshapiro@ci.bristol.ct.us
Brookfield Lisa Delp (203) 775-7303 ldelp@brookfieldct.gove
CantonRobert H. Skinner(860) 693-7837rskinner@townofcantonct.org
CheshireArnett Talbot(203) 271-6662
Colchester Adam Turner (860) 537-7280 planner@colchesterct.gov
Danbury Susan Kaminski (203) 796-1615 s.kaminski@ci.danbury.ct.us
Deep River Angus McDonald, Jr. (860) 526-6020 amcdonald@deepriverct.us
DurhamLaura L. Francis(860) 349-3625lfrancis@townofdurhamct.org
East Haddam Emmett J. Lyman (860) 873-5021 admin@easthaddam.org
East HamptonMichael Maniscalco(860) 267-4468mmaniscalco@easthamptonct.gov
East Hartford Paul O'Sullivan (860) 291-7206 posullivan@easthartfordct.gov
EllingtonMaurice Blanchette(860) 870-3100mblanchette@ellington-ct.gov
Enfield Maya Matthews (860) 253-6350 mmatthews@enfield.org
Essex Maria P. Lucarelli (860) 767-4350
Fairfield Mark Barnhart (203) 256-3120 mbarnhart@town.fairfield.ct.us
Greenwich Princess A Erfe (203) 622-3791
GrotonPaige Bronk(860) 448-4095pbronk@groton-ct.gov
Guilford Traci Brinkman (203) 453-8015 brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us
Haddam Paul J. DeStefano (860) 345-8531
Hamden Dale Kroop (203) 287-7033 dkroop@hamden.com
Hartford Lionel Rigler (860) 757-9277

rigll001@hartford.gov

KentBruce Adams(860) 927-4627firstselectman@townofkent.org
Killingly Mary Bromm (860) 779-5355 mbromm@killinglyct.org
Killingworth Catherine Iino (860) 663-1765
Ledyard John Rodolico (860) 464-3222 mayor@ledyardct.org
Lyme Ralph F. Eno Jr. (860) 434-7733 selectman@townliyme.org
Madison Alma D. Carroll (203) 245-5641 carrollad@madisonct.org
Manchester Mary Roche Cronin (860) 647-3092 mroche@manchesterct.gov
Mansfield Jillene Woodmansee (860) 429-3329 woodmanseejb@mansfieldct.org
Meriden Tyler Fairbairn (203) 630-4105
Middletown Bruce Driska (860) 638-4842bruce.driska@middletownct.gov
Milford Julie Nash (203) 783-3230 jnash@ci.milford.ct.us
NaugatuckEdward Carter(203) 720-7208ecarter@naugatuck-ct.gov
New Britain Gary A. Evans (860) 826-3329

gary.evans@newbritainct.gov

New Haven Cathy Carbonaro-Schroeter (203) 946-8274 ccarbona@newhavenct.net
New London Tom Bombria (860) 437-6346 tbombria@ci.new-london.ct.us
New Milford Tammy Reardon (860) 355-6010 treadon@newmilford.org
North Haven Edward Swinkowski (203) 239-5321 swinkoski.edward@town.north-haven.ct.us
Norwalk Tami E. Strauss (203) 854-7810 tstrauss@norwalkct.org
Norwich
Jacquie Barbarossa
(860) 823-3750 cmoffice@cityofnorwich.org
Old Lyme Bonnie Reemsnyder (860) 434-1605 breemsnyder@oldlyme-ct.gov
Old SaybrookSusie Beckman(860) 395-3139susan.beckman@oldsaybrookct.gov
Orange Mary Shaw (203) 891-4737
Plainville Scott W. Colby, Jr. (860) 793-0221 colby@plainville-ct.gov
Plymouth Vincent Festa (860) 585-4002 mayor@plymouth.ct.us
Portland Susan Bransfield (203) 342-6715
Putnam Denise Roireau (860) 963-6800 deise.roireau@putnamct.us
Rocky Hill Mark Williams (860) 258-2724 mwilliams@ci.rocky-hill.ct.us
Roxbury Barbara Henry (860) 354-9938 bhenry@roxburyct.com
SalemKevin Lyden(860) 859-3873
Shelton
Charlene DeFilippo
(203) 924-1555 c.defilippo@cityofshelton.org
Simsbury Tom Cooke (860) 658-3230
Southbury Carol Hubert (203) 264-0647 select2@southbury-ct.gov
Southington Mark Sciota (860) 276-6221
Stamford Karen Cammarota (203) 977-5709 kcammarota@stamfordct.gov
Stonington James Sullivan (860) 535-5070 jsullivan@stonington-ct.gov
StratfordChristopher D Bandecchi(203) 385-4001
Suffield Patrick McMahon (860) 668-3849 pmcmahon@suffieldtownhall.com
Thomaston Deborah Bournival (860) 283-4421 dbournival@thomastonct.org
Torrington Maurette Wall (860) 489-2228
Trumbull

Rina Bakalar

(203) 452-5043
Vernon Marina Rodriguez (860) 870-3661 mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov
Wallingford William W. Dickinson, Jr. (203) 294-2070 towngov@wallingfordct.gov
Waterbury

Nancy Allen

(203) 346-2607 x130 allen@wdconlin e.org
Waterford Kathleen N. Peterson (860) 444-5834 kpeterson@waterfordct.org
West Hartford Sally Nolen (860) 561-7562 sallyn@westhartford.org
West Haven John Bernardo (203) 937-3546
Westbrook Chris Ehlert (860) 399-3040
Westport Barbara Butler (203) 341-1050
WinchesterSteven Sadlowski(860) 738-6593
Windham Mary DeMarco (860) 465-3066 mdemarco@windhamct.com
Windsor James Burke (860) 285-1877 burke@townofwindsorct.com
Woodbridge Geraldine Shaw (203) 389-3401 gshaw@woodbridgect.org