DPH: Contact CTR
Connecticut Tumor Registry

Contact CTR

 
|  Reporting Requirements  |  Other Resources  |  Contact CTR  | 


For general CTR questions, please call (860) 509-7163.
 
State of Connecticut
Department of Public Health
410 Capitol Avenue, MS # 13TMR
P.O. Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134-0308
 
Fax: (860) 509-7161
 

STAFF CONTACT INFO:
 
Lloyd M. Mueller, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Senior Epidemiologist
E-mail: Lloyd.Mueller@ct.gov
 
Cathryn E. Phillips, C.T.R.
Registrar of Tumor Records
E-mail: Cathryn.Phillips@ct.gov
 
 
 
Lou Gonsalves, Ph.D.
Epidemiologist
E-mail: Lou.Gonsalves@ct.gov
 
Laura E. Hayes, Ph.D.
Epidemiologist
E-mail: Laura.Hayes@ct.gov
 
Jan V. Kulpanowski
Processing Technician
E-mail: Jan.Kulpanowski@ct.gov
 
Anna M. Legere
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Anna.Legere@ct.gov
 
Jon Olson, D.P.M., Dr.P.H.
Epidemiologist
E-mail: Jon.Olson@ct.gov
 
Nancy M. Santos, C.T.R.
Quality Assurance Coordinator
E-mail: Nancy.Santos@ct.gov
 
Kate M. Winkeler
Secretary (HIC Inquiries)
E-mail: Kate.Winkeler@ct.gov
 
Nahrain J. Youmara, C.T.R.
Quality Assurance Coordinator
E-mail: Nahrain.Youmara@ct.gov
 

                          For more information, please contact CTR at (860) 509-7163. 

                  This work has been supported by federal funds from the National Cancer Institute, National Institutes

                        of Health, Department of Health and Human Services, under Contract No. HHSN261201300019I.



                                                                                                  
 




Content Last Modified on 10/19/2016 8:59:36 AM