DPH: OEMS - Contact Us

OEMS - Contact Us

General contact information for the Office of Emergency Medical Services:

Mailing address:        410 Capitol Avenue, MS #12EMS
                                     PO Box 340308
                                     Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Main phone number:   860.509.7975
General fax number:   860.730.8384
General email:             DPH.OEMS@ct.gov

Licensing & Certification questions:   DPH.EMSLicensing@ct.gov
Education & Training questions:         DPH.EMSI@ct.gov

For more specific contact information, below is an alphabetical listing of OEMS staff and contact information.  If you are not sure who to contact, more information regarding who may be best positioned to assist you can be found on our About OEMS Page

Kerry Baker - Office Assistant (fax: 860-707-1902)

Raffaella "Ralf" Coler, RN, MEd. - Director, Office of Emergency Medical Services (fax:  860-707-1977)

Jay Falcioni - Special Investigator (fax: 860-707-1910)

Wendy H. Furniss, RNC, MS - Chief, Healthcare Quality & Safety Branch

Renee Holota - Office Supervisor (fax: 860-707-1911)

Steve Hotchkiss - Health Program Assistant (fax: 860-730-8286)

Elizabeth Johnston - BA; Special Investigator  (fax: 860-707-1912)

Richard Kamin, MD - EMS Medical Director  (fax: 860-707-1914)

Ann Kloter, MPH - Epidemiologist (fax: 860-730-8381)

Judith Reynolds - Regions 2, 4 & 1 (see towns on About OEMS page) EMS Coordinator (fax: 860-707-1940)

Alejandro Rodríguez Santoni, BA - License and Applications Specialist (fax: 860-707-1920)

Jean Speck, BS - Regions 5 & 1 (see towns on About Us page) EMS Coordinator (fax: 860-707-1922)

Shawn Roof - Special Investigator (fax: 860-707-1927)

Bonnie Ruffino - Office Assistant (fax: 860-707-1935) 

Yolanda Williams - Secretary II  (fax: 860-707-1926)

Content Last Modified on 9/21/2017 1:44:32 PM