DPH: Laboratory Contacts

Laboratory Contacts

 

Dr. Katherine A. Kelley State Public Health Laboratory

Connecticut Department of Public Health

395 West Street

Rocky Hill, CT

06067-3503

 

Directions

 

 

MAIN LABORATORY PHONE NUMBER

860-920-6500

 

ADMINISTRATION FAX NUMBER

860-920-6718

 

 

Collection Supplies

860-920-6674          dph.outfitroom@ct.gov

 

Sample Receiving

860-920-6680          laura.wright@ct.gov

 

Laboratory Client Services

860-920-6635          david.worsley@ct.gov

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

 

LABORATORY DIRECTOR

Jafar H. Razeq, Ph.D., HCLD/PHLD (ABB), Director of Public Health Laboratories

860-920-6500          jafar.razeq@ct.gov

 

LABORATORY OPERATIONS

Elise Kremer, Ph.D., Public Health Administrator, Laboratory Operations Chief

860-920-6510          elise.kremer@ct.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SCIENTIFIC SUPPORT SERVICES

Susan Morin, Health Laboratory Division Director

860-920-6505          susan.morin@ct.gov

 

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Anthony Muyombwe, Ph.D., HCLD (ABB), Health Laboratory Division Director

860-920-6506          anthony.muyombwe@ct.gov

 

CHEMICAL SCIENCES

Susan Isch, Health Laboratory Division Director

860-920-6570          susan.isch@ct.gov

 

NEWBORN SCREENING

Adrienne Manning, Health Laboratory Division Director

860-920-6624          adrienne.manning@ct.gov

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Jeffrey Curran, Laboratory Quality Assurance Manager

860-920-6507          jeffrey.curran@ct.gov

 

 

 

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES:

 

Enterics/Bioresponse

860-920-6596/6550                      diane.noel@ct.gov

 

Environmental Microbiology

860-920-6699/6552                      kimberly.holmes-talbot@ct.gov

 

Mycobacteriology (TB)

860-920-6649/6560                      gary.budnick@ct.gov

 

Newborn Screening Testing

860-920-6706/6615                      joseph.ubaike@ct.gov 

 

Newborn Screening Tracking

860-920-6628/6622                      marie.burlette@ct.gov

 

Rabies

860-920-6684/6640                      randy.downing@ct.gov

 

Serology

860-920-6662/6640                      randy.downing@ct.gov

 

Sexually Transmitted Infections

860-920-6696/6560                      gary.budnick@ct.gov

 

Virology

860-920-6662/6640                      randy.downing@ct.gov

 

 

 

CHEMICAL SCIENCES:

 

Biomonitoring (Blood Lead)

860-920-6635                               david.worsley@ct.gov

 

Inorganic Chemistry

860-920-6585                               laura.apinis@ct.gov

 

Organic Chemistry

860-920-6594                               susan.isch@ct.gov

 

Radiochemistry/Asbestos

860-920-6570                               susan.isch@ct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Laboratory Home





Content Last Modified on 10/21/2016 2:18:31 PM