ConnDOT: ConnDOT Publications - Manuals

 
Manuals
{divider}
     Bridge Design Manual (Customary Units) (pdf 18.2 mb) 
     Contact: Rabih Barakat (860)594-3208, email: Rabih.Barakat@ct.gov  
 
     Contact: Robert Zaffetti (860)594-3156, email: Robert.Zaffetti@ct.gov
 
     Contact: Jayantha Mather (860)594-2885, email: Jayantha.Mather@ct.gov
 
 
 
     Contact: Richard Armstrong (860)594-3348, email: Richard.Armstrong@ct.gov
 
     Contact: William Pratt (860)594-3320, email: William.Pratt@ct.gov
 
     Contact: William Pratt (860)594-3320, email: William.Pratt@ct.gov
 
 
     Contact: Michael Masayda (860)594-3238, email: Michael.Masayda@ct.gov
 
     Contact: Leo Fontaine (860)594-3180, email: Leo.Fontaine@ct.gov
 
     Highway Design Manual (Customary Units) View (pdf 13 mb) Download (zip 8 mb)
                                     (Metric Units)      View (pdf 3.5 mb)  Download (zip 4 mb)
     Contact: Leo Fontaine (860)594-3180, email: Leo.Fontaine@ct.gov
 
     Local Bridge Program Manual (pdf 1.6mb)
     Contact: Francisco T. Fadul (860)594-2078, email: francisco.fadul@ct.gov
 
     Contact: Kevin Mahoney (860) 594-2118, email: Kevin.Mahoney@ct.gov
 
 
 
 
     Traffic Control Signal Design Manual  (pdf 3 mb)
     Contact: David Fabry (860)594-2724, email: David.Fabry@ct.gov
 
     Contact: Sohrab Afrazi (860)594-3262, email: Sohrab.Afrazi@ct.gov
 
     Contact: Sohrab Afrazi (860)594-3262, email: Sohrab.Afrazi@ct.gov
 
 
FORM 816
     Specifications for Roads, Bridges, and Incidental Construction Form 816 English      &  Metric Form 816 Original  
 
 
     Form 816 PDF format download (zip, 5.1 kb)
 


Content Last Modified on 3/17/2014 9:42:07 AM