ConnDOT: Traffic Studies Units

 

Studies Units

The Traffic Engineering Studies units perform traffic analyses, recommend improvements, review major traffic generators, and investigate traffic-related issues for the Office of the State Traffic Administration. These units also manage stand-alone traffic control signal installation and upgrade projects, and coordinate with local officials to resolve traffic concerns on State roadways.

Requests for additional information should be addressed to:

Ms. Tracy L. Fogarty, P.E.
Transportation Principal Engineer - Districts 1 & 2 (Greater Hartford and Norwich Areas)
Phone:(860) 594-2740 
Email: Tracy.Fogarty@ct.gov

Mr. Gregory R. Palmer, P.E.
Transportation Supervising Engineer - District 1 (Greater Hartford Area)
Phone: (860) 594-2748
Email: Gregory.Palmer@ct.gov

Mr. Sunny D. Ezete, P.E.
Transportation Supervising Engineer District 2 (Greater Norwich Area)
Phone:(860) 594-2725
Email: Sunny.Ezete@ct.gov

Ms. Erika B. Lindeberg, P.E.
Transportation Principal Engineer - Districts 3 & 4 (Greater New Haven and Waterbury Areas)
Phone: (860) 594-2770
E-Mail Address: Erika.Lindeberg@ct.gov

Mr. Joseph P. Ouellette
Transportation Supervising Engineer District 3 (Greater New Haven Area)
Phone: (860) 594-2721
Email: Joseph.Ouellette@ct.gov

Ms. Natasha A. Fatu, P.E.
Transportation Supervising Engineer District 4 (Greater Waterbury Area)
Phone: (860) 594-2731
Email: Natasha.Fatu@ct.gov

 

{Traffic Studies District Map}
Click on map to enlarge

 



Content Last Modified on 4/18/2018 3:48:34 PM