ConnDOT: 2015 CPTC Meeting Schedule
CPTC

2015 CPTC Meeting Schedule

Connecticut Public Transportation Commission
2015 Monthly Meeting Schedule and Agenda
TIMEDATELOCATION
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Union Station New Haven
4th Floor West Conference Room A
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 5, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Union Station New Haven
4th Floor West Conference Room A
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 2, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Union Station New Haven
4th Floor West Conference Room A
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 4, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Thomas A. Cheeseman Transportation Center -
Middletown - (91 North Main Street)
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Legislative Office Building - Hartford
Hearing Room 1C
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Union Station New Haven
4th Floor West Conference Room A
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 5, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B
5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Union Station New Haven
4th Floor West Conference Room A
1:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 3, 2015
DOT Headquarters - Newington
Conference Room B


Content Last Modified on 11/16/2015 8:17:01 AM