ConnDOT: 2011 CPC Meeting Schedule

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
 

2011 Public Meeting Schedule
 


8:30 a.m.
Canceled due to weather

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 Agenda

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30a.m.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Agenda

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:00 a.m.
Note time change

Tuesday, March 22, 2011 Agenda

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Agenda

CTDOT Headquarters Conf Rm B
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 Agenda
 

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Agenda 

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.
CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 19, 2011 Agenda 

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

No Meeting


Tuesday, August 16, 2011
 

 

 

No Meeting

 

8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011 Agenda
 

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Agenda 

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

Note change in date

Monday, November 14, 2011 Agenda

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

 

8:30 a.m.

CANCELLED

Monday, December 19, 2011
Agenda

Annual Meeting 

CTDOT Headquarters Conf Rm B
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT



Content Last Modified on 12/28/2011 9:54:07 AM