ConnDOT: 2010 CPC Meeting Schedule

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
 

2010 Public Meeting Schedule

 
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, January 19, 2010

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven

 
8:30a.m.
CANCELED
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
CANCELED
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
No Meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2010
 
 
No Meeting
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
CANCELED
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven
 
8:30 a.m.
Note change of day
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven


Content Last Modified on 12/13/2010 1:17:33 PM