ConnDOT: 2010 CTMC Meeting Schedule

AGENDA Connecticut Maritime Commission 2010
Public Meeting Schedule and Agenda

Time Date Location
9:30 a.m  Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Agenda

CONNDOT Headquarters Conf Room A
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT

9:30 a.m Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Agenda
Fort Trumbull Conference Center
90 Walbach Street
New London, CT
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, March 17, 2010

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven

9:30 a.m
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Bridgeport Regional Vocational
Aquaculture School
60 St. Stephens Road
Bridgeport, CT
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
CONNDOT Headquarters Conf Room A

2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT

9:30 a.m
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Fort Trumbull Conference Center
90 Walbach Street
New London, CT
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, July 21, 2010

USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave, New Haven

No Meeting Wednesday, August 18, 2010
 
No Meeting
 
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
CONNDOT Headquarters Conf Room A

2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT

9:30 a.m
CANCELED
Wednesday, October 20, 2010  
Fort Trumbull Conference Center
90 Walbach Street
New London, CT
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Bridgeport Regional Vocational
Aquaculture School
60 St. Stephens Road
Bridgeport, CT
9:30 a.m
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Agenda
Annual Meeting
CONNDOT Headquarters Conf Room A

2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT



Content Last Modified on 12/3/2010 9:41:31 AM