ConnDOT: 2008 CPC Meeting Schedule

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
 

2008 Public Meeting Schedule

 
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 10, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 18 kb)
DOT Office of Water Transportation
State Pier, New London
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 18 kb)
U.S.C.G. Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Avenue, New Haven
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 13, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 18 kb)

 
DOT Headquarters
2800 Berlin Turnpike, Newington
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 36 kb)
 
Bridgeport Port Authority
330 Water Street, Bridgeport
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 93 kb)
DOT Office of Water Transportation
State Pier, New London
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2008
AGENDA (pdf 92 kb)
U.S.C.G. Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Avenue, New Haven
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Agenda Meeting Cancelled
DOT Headquarters
2800 Berlin Turnpike, Newington
Thursday, August 14, 2008 No Meeting
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2008
Bridgeport Port Authority
330 Water Street, Bridgeport
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 9, 2008
DOT Office of Water Transportation
State Pier, New London
8:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 13, 2008
AGENDA
U.S.C.G. Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Avenue, New Haven
8:00 a.m.
Friday, December 12, 2008
This is a CHANGE of date and location
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Avenue,
New Haven


Content Last Modified on 12/2/2008 9:06:25 AM