ConnDOT: 2007 Public Meeting Schedule

Connecticut Maritime Commission 2007
Public Meeting Schedule and Agenda

Time Date Location
9:30 a.m. Wednesday, January 17, 2007

CONNDOT Headquarters

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT

9:30 a.m. Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Fort Trumbull Conference Center

90 Walbach Street

New London, CT

9:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 21, 2007

SCRCOG Office

127 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT
9:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 18, 2007        

Bridgeport Regional Vocational

Aquaculture School

60 St. Stephens Road

Bridgeport, CT

9:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 16, 2007

CONNDOT Headquarters

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT

9:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Fort Trumbull Conference Center

90 Walbach Street

New London, CT

9:30 a.m Wednesday, July 18, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 17 kb)

SCRCOG Office

127 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT
9:30 a.m Wednesday, August 15, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 16 kb)

Bridgeport Regional Vocational

Aquaculture School

60 St. Stephens Road

Bridgeport, CT

9:30 a.m Wednesday, September 19, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 15.3 kb)   

CONNDOT Headquarters

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT

9:30 a.m Wednesday, October 17, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 15.3 kb)  

Fort Trumbull Conference Center

90 Walbach Street

New London, CT

9:30 a.m
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 15 kb) 

CONNDOT Headquarters

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT

9:30 a.m
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
AGENDA (pdf 15 kb) 

CONNDOT Headquarters
Conference Room A

2800 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT



Content Last Modified on 12/14/2007 8:35:08 AM