ConnDOT: Staff Directory

Office of External Audits

{line}

Staff Directory
 

FIRST

LAST

TITLE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS 

Gerald F.

Dobek

Director

(860) 594-2186

Gerald.Dobek@ct.gov

Dana

Barchi

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2190

Dana.Barchi@ct.gov

Donovan

Delgado

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2193

Donovan.Delgado@ct.gov

Paul T.

Mazza

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2191

Paul.Mazza@ct.gov

Lorraine G.

Paris

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2188

Lorraine.Paris@ct.gov

Andrew

Rokycky

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2192

Andy.Rokycky@ct.gov

Edward J.

Kiely

Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2195

Edward.Kiely@ct.gov

Rachel

Higgins

Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2185

Rachel.Higgins@ct.gov

Jamie 

Thibeault Fiscal Administrative Assistant (860) 594-2189 Jamie.Thibeault@ct.gov
         

FAX

 

 

(860) 594-3094

 

 



Content Last Modified on 2/2/2017 10:54:48 AM