DOB: Fees under the Connecticut Business Opportunity Investment Act


Fees Under the Connecticut Business Opportunity Investment Act


Note: All fees are nonrefundable.
Make checks payable to "Treasurer, State of Connecticut."

Initial Registration Fee: $400
Post-sale Registration Fee $450
Renewal Registration Fee * $100

* Renew within 120 days following the end of the seller's most recent fiscal year.