State of Connecticut License # RDS
Department of Agriculture [] NEW $60.00

LICENSING UNIT
165 Capitol Avenue G8A
. Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 713-2512 fax (860)713-2585

Make checks payable to
"CT Department of Agriculture”

For renewal forms, contact
. . . . . 860-713-2512
Retail Dairy Store License Application

APPLICATIONS MUST BE MAILED - WALK-IN APPLICATIONS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

I/we hereby apply for a license to operate as a Retail Milk Dealer in the State of Connecticut in accordance with and subject to the provisions of Sections
22-229 and 22-230 of the Connecticut General Statutes. The licensee (owner) is required to notify the Department of Agriculture within 48 hours of any
change in store name, store location, sale or change of ownership. LIgEReIERlTyolo BIgt1INoIRiels RV \AKEIR NS CREIGGMEIICIVENYE.  All licenses expire
on June 30th of each year. All retail outlets selling milk to consumers for consumption off of the retail premises are required to be licensed and may only
sell milk or milk products supplied by a licensed dealer or licensed sub-dealer.

RENEWAL APPLICATION FORM, AND PAYMENT MUST BE RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE JULY 1>
TO AVOID A LATE PENALTY OF $15.00. LICENSES ARE NOT TRANSFERABLE.
License Applications cannot be processed if required payment is not submitted with the application, if the application is incomplete, or if the
Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) or Social Security Number (SSN) is different from a previous years filing. Incomplete
applications and submitted payments will be returned for completion and resubmission.

For New Date of Start of Business mm/dd/yy Is this dairy store replacing an existing Retail Dairy Store?
Licensees Only O Yves [ No
REQUIRED Federal Employer Social REQUIRED

Identification or  Security
» » » Number Number « « «

Retail Store Name

Store Street Address

City State Zip
Retail Store Telephone Number Email Address
Mailing Address (if different from above) City State Zip

Indicate ownership status and complete the corresponding line

O Sole Name of Sole Proprietor
Proprietor

Partnership Name Names of Partners
O Partnership

Corporation Name Name and Title of Principal Officer
O Corporation

LLC Name O LLC Single Name of Principal Member
O LLC O LLC Partnership

O LLC Corporation

The undersigned applicant states that all of the information contained herein is true to the best of his/her knowledge and agrees that in the event a retail milk dealer license is
granted, said applicant shall comply with all laws, orders, rulings, regulations and directives issued by the Commissioner of Agriculture.

Printed Name of Applicant Signature of Applicant Date of Signature
Title of Applicant Telephone Number
FEE AMOUNT RECEIVED CHECK OR MONEY ORDER LICENSE EXPIRATION
For Agency Use Only June 30. 2017
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     Make checks payable to 
"CT Department of Agriculture"
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