State of Connecticut CTLic. #LVS-

Department of Agriculture
Bureau of Regulation and Inspection [ NEW $190.00
Licensing Unit
165 Capitol Avenue G8A

Hartford, CT 06106 For renewal forms, contact
Pl 860-713-2512

Caawsrg s Animal Health (860) 713-2504 Fax (860) 713-2515
Licensing (860) 713-2512 Fax (860)713-2585

LIVESTOCK DEALER/BROKER LICENSE APPLICATION

I / we hereby apply for a license pursuant to Connecticut General Statute section (C.G.S §) 22-383 to conduct a business of buying, receiving, selling or
exchanging or negotiating the sale, resale, exchange, transportation or shipment of more then 10 head of livestock each year (camelid or hooved animal raised for
domestic or commercial use) in the state of Connecticut. The license period shall be from July 1% to June 30™ following, inclusive. The licensee shall notify the
Department of Agriculture within 48 hours of any change of trade name or location.

RENEWAL APPLICATION FORM, RENEWAL APPLICATION CARD AND PAYMENT MUST BE RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE JUNE
30™. LICENSE IS NOT TRANSFERABLE.

New and License Renewal Applications cannot be processed if required payment is not submitted with the application or if the
application is incomplete. Incomplete applications and submitted payments will be returned for completion and resubmission.

Federal Employer Social
PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE: Identification or Security

Number Number
Business Name: Phone:
Address: Fax:
City: State: Zip:

Physical location of business if different from above:

Indicate business type and complete the corresponding line

Name of Owner
D Sole Proprietor

Partnership Name Names of Partners
D Partnership

Corporation Name Corporation Officer Names
D Corporation

LLC Name Member Names
Oiic.

DEALER/BROKER HANDLES, BUYS, SELLS, RESELLS, NEGOTIATES THE SALE, EXCHANGE OR TRANSPORTS FOR A FEE:
U cattLe 0O swiNE [ SHEEP/GOATS [J LLAMA/ALPACA [ EQUINE [] OTHER List:

The undersigned applicant states that all of the information contained herein is true to the best of his/her knowledge and agrees that in the event a Livestock
Dealer/Broker license is granted, said applicant shall comply with all applicable laws, orders, rulings, regulations and directive issued by the Commissioner of
Agriculture or the Commissioner’s Designated Agent.

PRINT NAME OF APPLICANT SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE
TITLE OF APPLICANT TELEPHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
For Agency Use Only
Agency Approval: Date:
FEE AMOUNT RECEIVED CHECK OR MONEY ORDER DATE PROCESSED TRANSMITTAL NUMBER LICENSE EXPIRATION

June 30, 2016
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