DOAG: Staff and Contact Us

 
 
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
David H. Carey, Director
(203) 874-0696 x 103
 
P.O. Box 97 | 190 Rogers Avenue | Milford, CT  06460
Phone (203) 874-0696 | Fax: (203) 783-9976
 
 
Administrative Assistant - (203) 874-0696 x113
Lori Scianna, Lori.Scianna@ct.gov 

Shellfish Laboratory - (203) 874-0696  x125 
Joseph A. DeCrescenzo, Microbiologist 2,
Joseph.DeCrescenzo@ct.gov 
Emily Van Gulick, Fish Biologist 1, Emily.VanGulick@ct.gov
Vacant, Shellfish Pathologist

 
Shellfish Sanitation Program -  (203) 874-0696

Lead Analyst: Kristin DeRosia-Banick, Environmental Analyst 3, x112
                            Kristin.DeRosia-Banick@ct.gov
Alissa Dragan, Environmental Analyst 2, x119, Alissa.Dragan@ct.gov
Jenifer Yeadon, Environmental Analyst 1, x121, Jenifer.Yeadon@ct.gov
Shannon Kelly, Environmental Analyst 2, x118, Shannon.Kelly@ct.gov
Kristin Russo, Environmental Analyst 1, x115, Kristin.Russo@ct.gov
                             
Boat Operations

Richard Seiden, Research Vessel Engineer, Richard.Seiden@ct.gov