DOAG: Staff and Contact Us

 
 
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
David H. Carey, Director
(203) 874-0696 x 103
 
P.O. Box 97 | 190 Rogers Avenue | Milford, CT  06460
Phone (203) 874-0696 | Fax: (203) 783-9976
 
Administrative Assistant - (203) 874-0696 x113
Lori Scianna, Lori.Scianna@ct.gov 

Shellfish Laboratory - (203) 874-0696  x125 
Joseph A. DeCrescenzo, Microbiologist II, Joseph.DeCrescenzo@ct.gov 
Inke Sunila, Fish Pathologist, Inke.Sunila@ct.gov 
Heidi McBriarty, Microbiologist I, Heidi.McBriarty@ct.gov 
 
Shellfish Sanitation Program -  (203) 874-0696

Western Region Workgroup (Greenwich to East Haven)
     Lead Analyst: Kristin DeRosia-Banick, Environmental Analyst III,  x112
                            Kristin.DeRosia-Banick@ct.gov
                       Alissa Dragan, Environmental Analyst II,  x119, Alissa.Dragan@ct.gov
                       Jenifer Yeadon, Environmental Analyst I,  x121, Jenifer.Yeadon@ct.gov

Eastern Region Workgroup (Branford to Stonington):
     Lead Analyst:  David Lamoureux Jr., Environmental Analyst III,  x111
                              David.LamoureuxJr@ct.gov
                              Shannon Kelly, Environmental Analyst II,  x118, Shannon.Kelly@ct.gov
                              Steven Harkey, Environmental Analyst I, Steven Harkey@ct.gov

Boat Operations
Glen Charland, Research Ship Engineer