DMV: Holiday Closing Schedule

2014 Holiday Closing Schedule


For Major Customer Service Offices 

Holiday Observed on

DMV Schedule 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 -

      Closed

Thursday, January 2, 2014 -

      Offices reopen at 9:15 a.m.

 

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

 

 

Friday, January 17 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 18 -

      Closed

Lincoln’s Birthday

Wednesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 12 -

      Closed

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 17

 

 

Friday, February 14 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 

Saturday, February 15 -

       Closed

Good Friday

Friday, April 18

Friday, April 18 -

      Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

 

 

Friday, May 23 -

      7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 24 -

      Closed

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Friday, July 4 -

      Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

 

 

Friday, August 29 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30 -

      Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13

 

 

Friday, October 10 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 11 -

      Closed

Veterans' Day

Tuesday, November 11

 

 

Tuesday, November 11 -

      Closed

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

 

 

Thursday, November 27 -

      Closed

Friday, November 28 -  

      Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25

 

 

Thursday, December 25 -

       Closed

Friday, December 26 -

       Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

New Year's Day, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

 

Thursday, January 1, 2015

         Closed

Friday, January 2, 2015

         Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.





Content Last Modified on 1/2/2014 10:00:13 AM